try already.. not working leh...Originally posted by FireIce:jog everyday
control ur diet........avoid fatty foods.....
have lotsa water and good sleep.....
u can try cambridge diet if u can tahan..........
dun have to spend $$ to go slimming centres.........
starve ur self for 2 weeks...sure can one..Originally posted by fatslob:Which slimming centre best ah? If wan to loose 10kg in 2 weeks????![]()
*Tsk! So insensitive. Wad if TS is a female?Originally posted by mhcampboy:fatty fatty fatty!!
then i will call her fatty bom bom..Originally posted by CKeer:*Tsk! So insensitive. Wad if TS is a female?
Solution: Jog everyday~
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by mhcampboy:then i will call her fatty bom bom..
ur V will get more saggy u noe,stookie?!?!Originally posted by stookie:piak piak more often.... its a good form of exercise
so next time if u c lao auntie joggin u noe is Fl liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:jog everyday
control ur diet........avoid fatty foods.....
have lotsa water and good sleep.....
u can try cambridge diet if u can tahan..........
dun have to spend $$ to go slimming centres.........
Originally posted by Ponders:Loose weight is dangerous.
When you go gym, you should ensure that the weights are secured and tighten the stopper. Always check if the pin isecure before doing weights exercise.
Loose weights falling from free-weights bar may injure another person's toes.
Some gyms have strict rules regarding this and may require you to leave the gym at once.
but to lose weight is a healthy proposition.