how much is their package? good or not?Originally posted by emre_belozoglu:go tekong slimming centre.. stay in for 2 weeks oni.. sure lose weight..
piak piak? u mean the fats slapping to the body ah?Originally posted by stookie:piak piak more often.... its a good form of exercise
dnt quite agree. army keeps u fit. bt up to individual to maintain lolx. especially when u have a grp of guys under u . u'll overwk ur brain instead physicallyOriginally posted by banzie:Join th earmy
hey...u know...that sounds GREAT!Originally posted by fatslob:I've given it some thought, and here's wat i intend to do:
1) Substitute all soft drinks with my fave pu-er+chrysanthemum at home, canned oolong when outside.
2) Not cutting down on amount of food but split them up into smaller but more frequent meals + reduce carbo (substitute with chikin / fish or veges)
3) Just bought an cross trainer machine at home.. start off 15 mins, minimum 4 times a week.. gradually increase to 45 mins. Supplement with crunches, push-ups and a bit of weights
4) Quit WoW![]()
Let's see wat happens after 3 months
Cut down already.. but still work out to be 1.5 cans a day i thinkOriginally posted by udontknowme:hey...u know...that sounds GREAT!
esp the first one.
hehehe...u know...one can of soft drink has SOOOOOO much sugar lor...
erm...how many cans/bottles do u usually drink a day ar???
it can make a lot of difference leh...
this may be the most difficultOriginally posted by fatslob:4) Quit WoW
u like to piak piak???Originally posted by gigabyte14:piak piak? u mean the fats slapping to the body ah?
piak piak~
fatty bom bom ah, 2 wks 10kg?? can... fasting, except dun eat at 7pm lo...
seriously, its impossible, really.
2 wks 5 kg off u already secretly smiling lo