simi ish LFT?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:If i complain and she nvr get sacked.
She will gong bao si chou anot?
Like pick on me on every single thing.
Never bring nametag see LFT.
Never tuck in shirt see LFT.
Never hand in one piece of homework see LFT.
She looks like those type of person.
Its not about me la.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you are their classmates righteven if you complain the principal wouldn't do much. the p will side your teacher rather than side you. do look for other chinese teachers if you need help
but, seriously, can you get A1 and A2 without following her lessons? Just needa read text book can le rite?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:My chinese result not bad la. A1 A2 that range.
But what about other students. She nvr help them at all leh.
it ish leber form teecher.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:simi ish LFT?
Yeah i can.Originally posted by kenn3th:but, seriously, can you get A1 and A2 without following her lessons? Just needa read text book can le rite?
then teacher nort really doing his/her job le, sigh, one way is to form a chinese study group, then ask the stronger students to teacher the weaker ones.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Yeah i can.
My chinese foundation not bad thats why.
But for those angmor speaker students. Gameover for them la.
ok i think you should talk to her instead of complaining. tell her about the situation of the class. maybe politely tell her or suggest how another teaching method can benefit the class. worse comes to worse have a coffee with your p and parents. then show your p the class grades.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Its not about me la.
Its about her being an un-passionate teacher. And classmates that really CMI now.
I dont think teaching chinese is easy job.Originally posted by kenn3th:then teacher nort really doing his/her job le, sigh, one way is to form a chinese study group, then ask the stronger students to teacher the weaker ones.
We tried talking to her reasonably.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ok i think you should talk to her instead of complaining. tell her about the situation of the class. maybe politely tell her or suggest how another teaching method can benefit the class. worse comes to worse have a coffee with your p and parents. then show your p the class grades.
call in parents and principal thenOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:We tried talking to her reasonably.
BO ENG LA. NO USE LA.
Okay.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:call in parents and principal then![]()
email to principle and MoeOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay.
I prepare letter.
One more stupid thing she do i give liao.
I email to principal.
talk to someone bigger than your teacher alot about her. Hope you this can help youOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay.
I prepare letter.
One more stupid thing she do i give liao.
I email to principal.
\Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Pls lah chinese. No nid to study or listen one lor. it's either u can make it or can't. and that depends on how much u learn in pri sch, like ur founation etc. i didn't do a single essay in sec sch i still got B3...it's not hard, i mean actually olevel chinese is super frag one.
and those f9 cases i dun even think nid to bother getting c6 la. u get c6 dun tell me u wan to count in to L1R5...crazy la.
I think if that teacher is like amaths or physics, or chem then cham because these subjects really need to rely on your teacher's teaching...teacher no good=c5,b4, teacher good=a1,a2 for entire class...
Chinese...i think the sch can just scrap the lessons. it's useless. olevels is too easy, dun bother about chinese lessons...
And i cant even read chi newpaper and i got b3, what u think about the olvl standard..., how can u even manage to fail? wan also cannot lor
I did not say i fail.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Pls lah chinese. No nid to study or listen one lor. it's either u can make it or can't. and that depends on how much u learn in pri sch, like ur founation etc. i didn't do a single essay in sec sch i still got B3...it's not hard, i mean actually olevel chinese is super frag one.
and those f9 cases i dun even think nid to bother getting c6 la. u get c6 dun tell me u wan to count in to L1R5...crazy la.
I think if that teacher is like amaths or physics, or chem then cham because these subjects really need to rely on your teacher's teaching...teacher no good=c5,b4, teacher good=a1,a2 for entire class...
Chinese...i think the sch can just scrap the lessons. it's useless. olevels is too easy, dun bother about chinese lessons...
And i cant even read chi newpaper and i got b3, what u think about the olvl standard..., how can u even manage to fail? wan also cannot lor
Yeah i wanna get her into trouble.Originally posted by Chris1988:before you make a complain please think through carefully. i know you want to get your teacher into trouble and hopefully she change for the better. i know you want to get a message of "no such thing as easy job in this world" i also know that you're young and impulsive but is this really necessary?
if you can score well why can't your classmates. maybe you come from a chinese speaking background but some of your classmates come from an english speaking background. why don't you instead in your free times coach each other in your school work.
though i don't really know much about chinese since i'm in CLB myself but seems to me its kind of hard to get an F9 in MT unless you really sucks at it.