to prove tat.. u need to post more pic..Originally posted by prezmate:it's reallii mai picx las... pls believe miie.
u from 9 div? whats ur vocation? when ord?Originally posted by prezmate:
pls post your pix too
see, first amendment, now who will do the second?Originally posted by Agenda:
talking to himself again..Originally posted by stookie:u from 9 div? whats ur vocation? when ord?

ok lah let's give TS the benefit of the doubt and assume he's not a cloneOriginally posted by mr_sotong:talking to himself again..![]()
disgusting.. pui!Originally posted by prezmate:
miie nn maii cuttie![]()
from whose frenster u take the pic from?Originally posted by prezmate:
miie nn maii cuttie![]()
mai wan lor. c0s maii c0m verii little space left lexx.. so have tu h0st mai picx on9..Originally posted by mhcampboy:from whose frenster u take the pic from?
han nor..especially the m@sturbation threadOriginally posted by allentyb:i had my dinner a while ago and your picture is making my puke and i just flame somebody and i feel like flaming you and since you post another picture already, ok i believe you and let me warn you, if you are going to post your picture in the internet, esp a forum, god knows what people can do to your picture.
show me ur frenster link!Originally posted by prezmate:mai wan lor. c0s maii c0m verii little space left lexx.. so have tu h0st mai picx on9..
i have a hard time understand your english, its worst than broken english and singlish, god damn itOriginally posted by prezmate:mai wan lor. c0s maii c0m verii little space left lexx.. so have tu h0st mai picx on9..
mai act cute laOriginally posted by prezmate:mai wan lor. c0s maii c0m verii little space left lexx.. so have tu h0st mai picx on9..
x10Originally posted by orionlight:mai act cute la![]()
Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:anyway why u all bother if the pic of him is real or fake ar?
we care abt the real person in the pic...Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:anyway u all bother if the pic of him is real or fake ar?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:disgusting.. pui!![]()