he lurkin ardOriginally posted by _n00b_:where's deportivo?
post ur pic n say hey im handsome...cfm very fast alsoOriginally posted by yihao93:he lurkin ard![]()
waitin 4 FBI oso
To TS: DUN TWIT!! I HATE BLOODY TWITERS LIKE U!!!![]()
damn cb sia... i give topic oso no so fast 3 pages la!!
KNN![]()

photoshop the clothes awayOriginally posted by MohamedF:Simple photoshop...
really veri SIMPLE... plz photoshop correctly.. no white outlinesOriginally posted by MohamedF:Simple photoshop...

bangala?!!?Originally posted by pervertboi:
lousy photoshoppingOriginally posted by pervertboi:
tat is a very bad photoshopping skill.Originally posted by pervertboi:
walao eh, newcomer u oso kp him... scaring him away ah?Originally posted by allentyb:god damn it, this TS is really asking for it, how ABOUT I START A TOPIC STATING THAT DO U THINK THIS GUY IS A GAY!!!!!! and we shall see how many people commenting about it, for goodness sake, you are too full of yourself, why? because you think you are decent looking enough to post YOUR PICTURE (but i guess not) in the forum but you are not, u are just another average looking guy with god damn short hair. that even gay wouldn't look at you, and woman wouldn't take even a look at you, you are just another plain looking guy or worse. so one thing is for sure, you are just a person seeking attention, and you can't have it, and you try to attempt to seek it here, but you are so being pwn!!!!
i kinda agree... the hands.. OMGOriginally posted by mhcampboy:tat is a very bad photoshopping skill.![]()
at least give the TS come space ma... ppl post pic oso kana scoldOriginally posted by gigabyte14:walao eh, newcomer u oso kp him... scaring him away ah?
u realli have a knack for flaming newcomers
yihao, post ur pic pls....Originally posted by yihao93:at least give the TS come space ma... ppl post pic oso kana scold
nva post oso kana scold...
haiz..![]()
Woah, you want to sabo him kena criticize also ah?Originally posted by pervertboi:yihao, post ur pic pls....
gay parade!!Originally posted by MohamedF:Simple photoshop...