used to have a CS buddy ..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why girls dun wan accompany guys play lan game?
yea agree.. normally i don ask my bf to go shopping with me cos i scare he will find it boring and it so weird for a big man liek him to go inside a woman boutique where the ladies hardly have space for themselves.. but then he will throw a temper saying i didnlt call him out to go shopping with me.. alamak, how i noe? i tok he will find it bored ma...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Then again... sometimes guys would throw a temper when the gf dun call him go out to pei her shopping... alternatively... when go out shopping together, gives the "sian ji pua" look...
haha..Originally posted by Gazelle:1) They spend too much time in changing room
2) They are fickle minded dont know what they are looking for
3) They always ask stupid questions like if this nice or not when they all look the same
4) They would walk a mile just to check on price
5) They buy things they dont need
6) They pay money to buy shoes that give them free blister
7) They like to buy things that cannot lastThey like to spend money on new facial product and end up with free pimples