do i look fat in this?Originally posted by udontknowme:wait long long is ok
i HATE it when people like to ask 'do i look fat in this?????'
neenarbei...everything they try on also wanna ask this question
of course, doesnt apply to all girls lah. but most that i know are liddat one...
just going by women's clothes alone, there is a huge variety already. not to mention other accessories like jewellery, shoes, bags etc. thats why it takes a long time just browsing only.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Halamak...! This one I very familiar!
Imagine, waiting around, stand her sit there, for 2 to 3 hours! Just waiting for her to choose clothes! AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!
Cannot tahan ah!
I can go and watch a movie in cinema while my wife shops ah!
sure??? there are also those who shop more than their gf leh...Originally posted by noahnoah:because of....
boring?
waste time
scare girl ask him to pay
etc............
Depends on person?Originally posted by noahnoah:because of....
boring?
waste time
etc............
thats called patience-training and leg exercise, k?Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:wait so long den mus walk so much
lazy sia lols![]()
Originally posted by huiz:thats called patience-training and leg exercise, k?![]()
thats rite...Originally posted by Kenashi:guys don't like to waste time.
we already know what we want, take it n buy it.
Originally posted by rikki:LOL, Everytime i go out with a girl for shopping.
"How do you find this dress?"
"Hmm , Not bad. I think it'll look good on you"
"What about this? This Hot pink one."
"Oh this one also not bad, I think you would look spectacular in it".
If you dont know what comments to give, Just say its not bad. LOL
X2!Originally posted by rikki:LOL, Everytime i go out with a girl for shopping.
boring..Originally posted by noahnoah:because of....
boring?
waste time
etc............
that's y girl go shopping must find gf to go along..Originally posted by rikki:LOL, Everytime i go out with a girl for shopping.
actually when I go shopping.. like singlemindedly want to BUY clothes shoppingOriginally posted by rainee:lolz my dear likes to accompany me to go shopping leh![]()
i guess maybe he is one of those rare ones who like to see me getting all dressed up so he dun mind going thru the trouble waiting outside the fitting rooms while I try on the clothes![]()
lolz I dun get bored when I follow him to go shop for his 'gadgets'Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i girl also dun like to accompany man for shopping
so boringgggggg when men shop
walao esp go to places like simlim tower, simlim square
or shop for hardware shop or games or CDs
stay there so long dont come out.....
same same but different la
they bored when they follow u
u bored when u follow them loh
My gf also used to like to go Sim LimOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:i girl also dun like to accompany man for shopping
so boringgggggg when men shop
walao esp go to places like simlim tower, simlim square
or shop for hardware shop or games or CDs
stay there so long dont come out.....
same same but different la
they bored when they follow u
u bored when u follow them loh
can c u really hate it..Originally posted by Gazelle:1) They spend too much time in changing room
2) They are fickle minded dont know what they are looking for
3) They always ask stupid questions like if this nice or not when they all look the same
4) They would walk a mile just to check on price
5) They buy things they dont need
6) They pay money to buy shoes that give them free blister
7) They like to buy things that cannot lastThey like to spend money on new facial product and end up with free pimples
4,6,7,8 are not always true but other reasons, I agree!Originally posted by Gazelle:1) They spend too much time in changing room
2) They are fickle minded dont know what they are looking for
3) They always ask stupid questions like if this nice or not when they all look the same
4) They would walk a mile just to check on price
5) They buy things they dont need
6) They pay money to buy shoes that give them free blister
7) They like to buy things that cannot lastThey like to spend money on new facial product and end up with free pimples