in case of flaming.. really dunno wad to say.. so juz shut up...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by Ito_^:from what i read, u not only insulting their religion but also insulting them.![]()
peace wat?? this is how racial riots starts~!!Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:peace pls![]()
in case of flaming.. really dunno wad to say.. so juz shut up..Originally posted by laurence82:Are you lambasting the beliefs or the rampant burning of paper money?
do I needa quote which sentence??Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:nthing religious![]()
i think u said more than thatOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:i thinking for the sake of Singaporeans health,Singapore environment,Singapore economy (if ppl fall sick of inhaling too much polluted gas fall sick cannot work),and the comfort of Singaporeans ..
all for the sake of fellow Singaporeans well being
nthing religious![]()
ya lor why leh?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad?? some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
not happy har? then fcuking close ur window and go to sleep.. stop nagging like an old lady! .. nag.. nag.. nag.. Posting this at 1am .. u reali fcuking freee..Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad?? some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
If burn paper items like money,HDB flats,kidneys...etc in drums after reach heaven become counterfeit items how??Originally posted by MohamedF:I don't mind these things but its very irritating when it is burnt on open ground... It leaves ugly patches and ashes are scattered everywhere... Those red colour drums are there for a reason but some people never use... donno why...
The funny thing is - many of the chinese traditions can only be found in SE Asia. The traditions of those Chinese who migrated to SE Asia before or during WII.Originally posted by 798:even though burning papers are what u claim... meaningless, it has been passed down by our chinese ancestors n we have to follow the tradition.
who know we might need them if we go to neitherworld.
wrongOriginally posted by 798:n we have to follow the tradition.