Nevermind.Originally posted by SumOne:To be fair, I've gone through all the postings to re-read everything you've posted in this thread. Went all the way back to page 5 to make sure I didn't miss anything.
It's not that I don't understand your reason, I just find your reason and logic flawed. Basically your two reasons for putting up the post were
1)to test the religious/social tolerance of people here
2)to highlight that Stoopid had not quoted when copying the post of others, hence you should be absolved of blame
I think I've already address these two points in earlier posts but anyway....
1)If you really wantd to test people, you should do so by making that post you copied a first post in a new topic. Not in a thread where there's already conflict and you're already drawing negative response to yourself.
2)Stoopid did not quote correctly and he has since admitted the mistake. But at least his post was relavant. What he copied was from this thread. And even after it was pointed out to you that you were mistaken about Stoopid, you persisted in your view that those were what Stoopid wanted to say when actually he was just copying the TS's post from this thread.
It wasn't just the fact that you were mistaken about Stoopid, it was your response after being told that ticked people off. I honestly feel if you had copied somebody elses post from within this topic/thread, it would have helped your defence better.
I did not quote the rest of what you said but personally, I think you should stop antagonising them.
beGGar is going to hammer these mad dogs when beggar has the time. BeGGar would not give chance to these uncivilised dogs.dun bo liao!
Ask them to wait for beGGar. beGGar got many Colors to ShoW ThEm.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:+1 to keep this kim zhuar thread alive.
Originally posted by beggarchief:bo liao again.
[b]OK, beGGar GoIng to ForGet abOut whAt HaD HappEned in ThiS ThRead.
WhoEver ProvoKes Me afTEr tHis PostINg With VulGaRity WoulD Get HaMMer N HumiliatIOn bY BeGGar.
u keep provoking him horOriginally posted by Cool-gal:bo liao again.![]()
I FinD U THis CooL Gal NOT Cool At aLL.Originally posted by Cool-gal:bo liao again.![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:reli meh??![]()
neh neh ni neh neh~~~
neh neh ni poo poo~~~
u very bo liao leh.
and bustard.
and extra.
and gross.
and goofball.
and asshole.
and retarded.
and corny.
and halfwit.
and irritating.
and err.
and fcuker.
Originally posted by beggarchief:ya la
[b]I FinD U THis CooL Gal NOT Cool At aLL.
AfTEr Posting 1996 posts, StiLL DonT KnoW How to QuoTe ProPerly. U Retarded is It ?
SEE TU PIG.
BeSide the "bo liao", U knOw any Other English Words ?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:Dear CMI-name called beggar chief,
My Salutation !!.
You are 1 of the lowest intelligence forumers I encountered in this thread....
Since some of the forumers here want the link, it is as follows :
www.beggarchiefisacheebye.com
I am not a reader there, I am only a forumer. I only visit and read sgforums when you are out there begging for your life.
gigabyte14
Originally posted by beggarchief:i thought you gg to forget abut what happen after this thread,y dig old threads and whine again?
WhoEver ProvoKes Me afTEr tHis PostINg With VulGaRity WoulD Get HaMMer N HumiliatIOn bY BeGGar.
Originally posted by beggarchief:Test....
Originally posted by beggarchief:[b]I FinD U THis CooL Gal NOT Cool At aLL.
AfTEr Posting 1996 posts, StiLL DonT KnoW How to QuoTe ProPerly. U Retarded is It ?
SEE TU PIG.
[/b][/quote]
Eh.... Not her fault the post comes out like this, it happens as long as anyone quote your posts directly without editing your quote and the tags given by the system/forum.
It happens because the system puts up additional '[b]' and '[/b]' to the ones you have already put up.
Below you see the post is different because I've taken out the extra tags for Bold so that there is only one '[b]' and '[/b]'.
[quote]Originally posted by beggarchief:
I FinD U THis CooL Gal NOT Cool At aLL.
SEE TU PIG.
Think no need lah.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:+1 to keep this kim zhuar thread alive.

Originally posted by SumOne:Think no need lah.....
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ok la, once and for all. lets move on. peace ok, everyone..
give TS a break, i guess he is feeling fearful now which explains his disappearance.
im sure he will learn his mistake.
as for tat beggar, can u DIAM anot??!!
bloody hell u!
"Duncha wish your girlfriend was cool like me?"Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, he bo liao one.
not tat we are having any competition on quoting, so dun noe why he needs to bother abt the way i quote?
if bad quoting gives u the guilt??
u noe wad i mean, duncha???![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:No need bah.... If want to see would still be there. What for quote?
[b]Quote here for record purpose :