Originally posted by beggarchief:y u quote tat statement of mine??
[b]Quote here for record purpose :
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u cb la, read properly page 13 can anot?
if u wan me to type like refined ppl i oso can 1 la...
since u wan tolerance, go to STOMP better.
u dun kpkb here say its u who's correct and cry ur ass out later.
go improve ur english more for your fucking understanding of the english language.
the learning of the language takes more than just one day to complete, noob.
Originally posted by beggarchief:Haiz. Dunno what you are trying to do now.
[b]Quote here for record purpose :
Originally posted by gigabyte14:If YoU OnLi ReAdEr NoT FoRuMeR DeN U DuN RePlY La!!!
who cares about that web?
if it's not in sgforums, i don't care what the fuck is that asshole...
admit your mistake please, dun be so StUbBoRn.
CbCbCbCbCb AsShOle
Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:Knn, World War III, thanks to TS!![]()

wann flame then create a flaming thread lorOriginally posted by charlize:Fight, fight.
Originally posted by beggarchief:fuck u la, everyone already saw your mistake of flaming stoopid and u still dunwan admit?
[b]I FinD U THis CooL Gal NOT Cool At aLL.
AfTEr Posting 1996 posts, StiLL DonT KnoW How to QuoTe ProPerly. U Retarded is It ?
SEE TU PIG.
BeSide the "bo liao", U knOw any Other English Words ?
Why flame when other people will do it for you?Originally posted by kenn3th:wann flame then create a flaming thread lor![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:you want play provoke? all of us can play provoke.
[b]beGGar finIshed quoting ThoSe ConFrontationaL postings as records to prevent the posters from editting it and deny it later.
BeGGar is Being ProVoKed. BeGGar is ReadY To Whack WhOeVer BeGGar thiNKs dEsire.
BeGGarChiEF [/b]
tsk tsk.. he think we all are like TS.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you want play provoke? all of us can play provoke.
don't think that using act cute languages can overpower me.![]()
Tonight HaVen't Lick Your mom's yet ? Good, I dOnt SmeLL the sMell of Your Mom's From your Stinks Mouth.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you want play provoke? all of us can play provoke.
don't think that using act cute languages can overpower me.![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:your moms a gay
Tonight HaVen't Lick Your mom's yet ? Good, I dOnt SmeLL the sMell of Your Mom's From your Stinks Mouth.
Be GooD bOy, Don'T Violate Your Mom. OK, be Good Boy. [b][/b]
Good SuGGestION :Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
okok, peace...
no fighting.. shakira shakira
HaHaHa, I M TaLking to GiGa abouT Its Mom. You Want to KNow WheTher Its mom is a gay ? Let Me RedirEct Your SEE TU PIG QuestIon to him.Originally posted by Stootpid:your moms a gay
this is so true about you. can you DIAM anot! bloody hell you!Originally posted by beggarchief:Good SuGGestION :
reli meh??
neh neh ni neh neh~~~
neh neh ni poo poo~~~
u very bo liao leh.
and bustard.
and extra.
and gross.
and goofball.
and asshole.
and retarded.
and corny.
and halfwit.
and irritating.
and err.
and fcuker.
PeAce
Originally posted by beggarchief:everyone's 'entitled' to join in against that fcuker...
Tonight HaVen't Lick Your mom's yet ? Good, I dOnt SmeLL the sMell of Your Mom's From your Stinks Mouth.
Be GooD bOy, Don'T Violate Your Mom. OK, be Good Boy. [b][/b]
StUpid IDioT, DonT Even Know How To post or QuoTe and Yet Want to Act Smart. SEE TU PIG.Originally posted by Stootpid:this is so true about you. can you DIAM anot! bloody hell you!
it should be LOL @ his face and throw $0.05 tun kia at himOriginally posted by allentyb:To beggarchief,
You have a poor command in english, and you are seeking for attention which is what you are doing, right now, i pity you, i really want to flame you, but since you lack of motherly love, probably because your parent die while you are at tender age and you lack of a role model to look up to, and you don't have any mannerism at all, and you fail to remember that FI has that ban button and she could shut that mouth of yours up, and you are probably another frustrated teenage, looking for someplace to vent, and you pick the darn wrong place.
And you quote almost all flame post that is targeting you, and reply with B U L L S H I T, you might as well, don't reply, +1 is easier to increase your post count,i feel so sorry for you, please don't jump off the building, and why i said that because you fail to look at how sorry, pathetic piece of S H IT, you look like, and you look so fat that whenever you want to go out, you need to squeeze out of the door.
If you ever wish to reply to this flame, please go back to your nursery school and brush up on your ABC, or i will correct your english and LOL@YOUR POST.