First time seeing the full post, coz when I came in it was already edited. Oh well, and he couldn't even offer a sincere apology. He's been reported you say?Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol.
and 798, this has gone too far. there's no turning back already.
pinkish purple papayas has already reported it.
a simple remark i wouldn't mind.
but read this, from TS original entry.
wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
at least that dont pollute the environment or choke up the whole neighbourhood in the middle of the night.. dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
stupid these ppl can even go to the extent of making a myth story character sunwukong a statue out of it and pray in the temple..
can go to the temple and pray ur favourite character if u want.. serangoon north has 1.. u can find almost anything there to pray... also got many animals tiger,snakes,bull,chicken all can pray there.. next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
especially when u see ur hard earned money gone down the drain like this to some stupid ideology..
ppl of older generation in my family.. donating money to those temple for god sake a few words spoken while kenna lightning stroke like that sit on a arm chair shake shake shake.. then give u one paper ask u burn n drink.. LJ
juz feel like giving a tight slap on the guy
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money..
read all of it, and you'll see what i mean.
i just take it as pinch of salt. internet there are all kinda pple. take example, i can purposely post a thread to provoke many pple, threads like, 'it feel great today for kicking a cat far far', 'i made a gal pregnant n refuse to acknowledge dat child is mine', etc etc. pple will flame at me for sure but i have attained my purpose n laugh it off at my monitor screen to see how naive pple can be for playing their emotion.Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol.
and 798, this has gone too far. there's no turning back already.
pinkish purple papayas has already reported it.
a simple remark i wouldn't mind.
but read this, from TS original entry.
wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
at least that dont pollute the environment or choke up the whole neighbourhood in the middle of the night.. dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
stupid these ppl can even go to the extent of making a myth story character sunwukong a statue out of it and pray in the temple..
can go to the temple and pray ur favourite character if u want.. serangoon north has 1.. u can find almost anything there to pray... also got many animals tiger,snakes,bull,chicken all can pray there.. next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
especially when u see ur hard earned money gone down the drain like this to some stupid ideology..
ppl of older generation in my family.. donating money to those temple for god sake a few words spoken while kenna lightning stroke like that sit on a arm chair shake shake shake.. then give u one paper ask u burn n drink.. LJ
juz feel like giving a tight slap on the guy
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money..
read all of it, and you'll see what i mean.
read page 3 or something. i cant remember the exact page.Originally posted by SumOne:First time seeing the full post, coz when I came in it was already edited. Oh well, and he couldn't even offer a sincere apology. He's been reported you say?
this insult has taken to a whole new level.Originally posted by 798:i just take it as pinch of salt. internet there are all kinda pple. take example, i can purposely post a thread to provoke many pple, threads like, 'it feel great today for kicking a cat far far', 'i made a gal pregnant n refuse to acknowledge dat child is mine', etc etc. pple will flame at me for sure but i have attained my purpose n laugh it off at my monitor screen to see how naive pple can be for playing their emotion.
u see this kinda of threads, it's best to ignore them or hack care since u dun own them a living, by flaming back only derive u to their low standard.
Nah, I've already read what you put up. Thanks.Originally posted by gigabyte14:read page 3 or something. i cant remember the exact page.
but me as a buddhist feel dat we should learn tolerance from other critics from others. i believe ur religion doesnt want u to fight wif others rite?Originally posted by gigabyte14:this insult has taken to a whole new level.
'it feel great today for kicking a cat far far', 'i made a gal pregnant n refuse to acknowledge dat child is mine' are signs of the NPNT part, but this topic isn't about that. its about religion insults, and it insults all the buddhists/taoists in singapore u know...
im a taoist, and i feel gravely offended by such things.
But sometimes, to such people, it's no difference. Whether it's to provoke based on religion, or based on something. To these people, they just want to provoke. Some even do so claiming they are doing a "good deed" and are trying "educate people".Originally posted by gigabyte14:this insult has taken to a whole new level.
'it feel great today for kicking a cat far far', 'i made a gal pregnant n refuse to acknowledge dat child is mine' are signs of the NPNT part, but this topic isn't about that. its about religion insults, and it insults all the buddhists/taoists in singapore u know...
im a taoist, and i feel gravely offended by such things.
Mine does, I'm an amazon. My religion decress that I fight and enslave all men.Originally posted by 798:but me as a buddhist feel dat we should learn tolerance from other critics from others. i believe ur religion doesnt want u to fight wif others rite?
true.Originally posted by SumOne:But sometimes, to such people, it's no difference. Whether it's to provoke based on religion, or based on something. To these people, they just want to provoke. Some even do so claiming they are doing a "good deed" and are trying "educate people".
Talk about shallow.
wtf!Originally posted by SumOne:Mine does, I'm an amazon. My religion decress that I fight and enslave all men.
Eh.... Wasn't referring to TS. Was being general about it.Originally posted by gigabyte14:true.
ignorance about religions doesn't mean discriminating them.
TS had already stepped in the line of forgiveness.
unforgivable.
so are you man or woman? Boys are spared. Not ripe yet.Originally posted by 798:wtf!![]()
i kno la... dat was an extra frm meOriginally posted by SumOne:Eh.... Wasn't referring to TS. Was being general about it.![]()
Ok. Btw, you guy or girl? And how old? Almost time for monthly sacrifice.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i kno la... dat was an extra frm me![]()
wtf u tokin?Originally posted by SumOne:Ok. Btw, you guy or girl? And how old? Almost time for monthly sacrifice.
well said.Originally posted by blahshit:hey pple, dun u think this is going too far??? since when did bruning kim zhua contribute most to global warming.. pls read up on ur science.. global warming is cause by everyone of us!!! by those f***ing factories and everything on earth that is related to humans.. and the northen ice caps r going to be gone in around a century, mainly because of the factories, vehicles, planes, lifestocks and us!! since someone in here says that only very little pple burn kim zhua nowdays, i think it contribute less than 1% of the pollution..
i think the only f***ing thing u care is u and urself.. careing how ur nose feel and wat it wants to smell.. don't you think this is a selfish act?? what if one day pple start discrimating ur race, ur religon, ur family and YOU. how would you feel? burning kim zhua is only a damn small thing. there r way bigger problems out there and pple only care about this little ki zhua that is giving u a hard time to slp???
come on.. grow up.. there r pple out there starving and dying!! and wat u care about is this f***ing kim zhua??? what you care about is if pple are burning them to irritate ur nose?????
respect other pple ok.. i beg all of you don't want to be shoot at religious thing you do.. so, that's includes burning of kim zhua..
go back and care about more REAL problems, which might help pple and not some stupid nose irriating thing which makes outsider laugh..
shame on you..
You don't get the joke. Nvm......Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf u tokin?
read my profile la.
u mean the sacrifice part?Originally posted by SumOne:You don't get the joke. Nvm......
even me not buddhist read also feel abit dulan. the way he phrases things, damn insulting.this is the reason.
Dunno how to repent, still defending urself.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Haizz.. *Faints* * TS had juz passed away 10mins ago..*
dont u guys juz get annoyed when the smog filled ur house in the middle of the night zzz... and ppl why get so angry?? Dun read my thread lah! should have post this in whinehouse instead... And does burning kim zhaur got to do with religions? its juz a chinese culture and thinking passed down from the older generation.. did flamed any of u guys?? need to insult until like that for wad!? comeon juz a thread to discuss abit what u hate burning of kim zhuar!!
WTH get so angry for wad!? so i believe there are many kim zhuar burners here i suppose.. my post offended u guys??
... i read the last pages all sorts of insults really bo way kong...
i advised those feel offended dont read..
this is probably my worst flamed history in sgforum..