i think if this topic is not closeOriginally posted by SumOne:Your post is very out of point. Why are you involving the Christians and Catholics here? And why suddenly talk about CNY celebrations? Hope you're not up to anything malicious.
how do we know whether they received?? Y not u try it out... U die liao me burn to you... if u did not receive pls email TS... but dun come look for me huh....Originally posted by (human):It's time to ask ourselves do the dead really receive what you have burned? If not is it time to stop all that?
Its time to ask ourselves if Jesue does exist and there is really a heaven? Do you feel that the followers are just giving money because they want to score points so that they can go to heaven?Originally posted by (human):It's time to ask ourselves do the dead really receive what you have burned? If not is it time to stop all that? Do you feel that following tradition blindly is social illnesses? Let us do the best to save the earth and our enviroment.
Then you got air con in your house bo?Originally posted by Gazelle:Its time to ask ourselves if Jesue does exist and there is really a heaven? Do you feel that the followers are just giving money because they want to score points so that they can go to heaven?
Lets us do the best to save the earth, remove all the airconditions in churches as they consumer alot of electricity and all the air-con generators are contribute to global warming.
We do not destroy religion by destroying superstition. -ciceroOriginally posted by sunny6110:how do we know whether they received?? Y not u try it out... U die liao me burn to you... if u did not receive pls email TS... but dun come look for me huh....
if u really din received... at most me wun burn next year lo...
talk sense leh U~!!!!
Why are you intentionally making this an anti-Christian and anti-Catholic issue when it isn't? And not your first post on that either. Why are you intentionally trying to encourage conflict between different religions?Originally posted by Gazelle:Its time to ask ourselves if Jesue does exist and there is really a heaven? Do you feel that the followers are just giving money because they want to score points so that they can go to heaven?
Lets us do the best to save the earth, remove all the airconditions in churches as they consumer alot of electricity and all the air-con generators are contribute to global warming.
Originally posted by SumOne:Then stop questioning what other race or religion is doing.
[b]Why are you intentionally making this an anti-Christian and anti-Catholic issue when it isn't? And not your first post on that either. Why are you intentionally trying to encourage conflict between different religions?[/b]
are u in the same leadge as him?? if not, how come u are attracting attention for him??Originally posted by SumOne:EVERYONE PLEASE NOTE, GAZELLE IS INTENTIONALLY TRYING TO MAKE THIS INTO AN ANTI-CHRISTIAN AND ANTI-CATHOLIC ISSUE AS WELL. HE IS TRYING TO ENCOURAGE CONFLICT HERE AGAINST AND BETWEEN DIFFERENT RELIGIONS.
GAZELLE, PLEASE WATCH YOURSELF.
Do you even have an idea what you are talking about? Let me ask you why you started going on the anti-Christian and anti-Catholic posts in the first place?Originally posted by Gazelle:Then stop questioning what other race or religion is doing.
do u hv to dwell on it??Originally posted by SumOne:Do you even have an idea what you are talking about? Let me ask you why you started going on the anti-Christian and anti-Catholic posts in the first place?
did you mean league? I am only highlighting what is wrong with his posts anyway. Not saying anything about it doesn't mean it's right.Originally posted by sunny6110:are u in the same leadge as him?? if not, how come u are attracting attention for him??![]()
I just wish to point out how out of point he is, and how unnecessary was it for him to bring in Christians and Catholics into it.Originally posted by sunny6110:do u hv to dwell on it??![]()
In the first place, those people here who questioned did not even state whether they are Christians or Catholics. You are the one trying to make it an issue of your own religion vs Christians and Catholics.Originally posted by Gazelle:Then stop questioning what other race or religion is doing.
please dont talk as if some religion are above others because we are asians and we prefer to do what asian does, that is to burn kim zhuar, instead of jumping and singing in aircon room thinking that it will bring you closer to heaven.Originally posted by SumOne:Do you even have an idea what you are talking about? Let me ask you why you started going on the anti-Christian and anti-Catholic posts in the first place?
nope.... I see u emphasizing them....Originally posted by SumOne:I just wish to point out how out of point he is, and how unnecessary was it for him to bring in Christians and Catholics into it.
And what make you think that I am not a Christian or Catholics?Originally posted by SumOne:In the first place, those people here who questioned did not even state whether they are Christians or Catholics. You are the one trying to make it an issue of your own religion vs Christians and Catholics.
Precisely, I AM NOT!!!!! BUT YOU ARE!!!!! Gosh... do you even know what you are talking about? You are making this a vs Christian and CAtholic issue when it never was in the first place?Originally posted by Gazelle:please dont talk as if some religion are above others because we are asians and we prefer to do what asian does, that is to burn kim zhuar, instead of jumping and singing in aircon room thinking that it will bring you closer to heaven.
Kind of obvious, are you that clueless?Originally posted by Gazelle:And what make you think that I am not a Christian or Catholics?
Unnecessary for you Bright Red Caps too~Originally posted by SumOne:I just wish to point out how out of point he is, and how unnecessary was it for him to bring in Christians and Catholics into it.
Well, I can tell you I'm not. Up to you to believe.Originally posted by sunny6110:nope.... I see u emphasizing them....
wif ur fonts... pple who can overlook now can't....
now I suspect u're IN together wif Him...
Not for myself, for what I wanted to tell him. And to highlight the error of his posts.Originally posted by sunny6110:Unnecessary for you Bright Red Caps too~
or u juz wan attention for urself??![]()
No, I am just point out that YOU and your CHURCH also contribute to global warming. Period!Originally posted by SumOne:Precisely, I AM NOT!!!!! BUT YOU ARE!!!!! Gosh... do you even know what you are talking about? You are making this a vs Christian and CAtholic issue when it never was in the first place?
You are being ridiculous!!!!!