LOL..a fine example of an elitist jc student...Originally posted by crossover:i got an offer by a local uni and they accept my prelim results (2As 1B) cuz i'm under a national sports team. -_- i didnt wanna say that but since u're so arrogant, i shall be cb to u oso. HI ccb. i'm waiting to be banned wan. no worries. it's worth it to be banned cuz of a moron like u.
not me~not me~Originally posted by Gackt247:Here we go again..![]()
LOL..i was providing constructive comments about what you can do when you fail A levels...Originally posted by crossover:i expected this particular moron to pop up when i started this thread. i just nv understood why he has such low self esteem and kinda feel inferior of himself. imo, elitist are ppl who are usually from top JCs. but i'm not for sure. i come from a JC tt's ranked 16th in SG. how can i be an elitist when my l1r5 is 19pts?
THIS IS WHAT I CALL CONSTRUCTIVE. at least now i can share with my friends about what i know. thank you RvnRooRon84Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:The first time I took A Levels, I got E,O,O and C5 for GP...
So I retook the following year (repeat Yr2) and guess what I got?
In the same subject order as before, I got D,O,O and B3 for GP...
Hopeless right? I thought so too...
But I explored other venues and look deep within my heart and asked myself what do I really like and would like to do...
So after exploring all the depths of the ocean, I finally caught the fish.. I have an Interview tomorrow at MOE regarding a Dip in Teaching. Well, that's a first step right?
My point is, always explore every possible route, every possible pathway..sometimes, there's some paths which are hidden from view..and those are the ones that may lead to the best gardens..
Good luck!![]()
can earn a decent living by teaching tuition one arh?!?!but if results not good people also wun wan u to teach tuition marh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am providing constructive comments..the truth hurts...
haven you heard?
an a level cert is worth as much as toilet paper...
it only help u gain entry to university. if you cannot enter university with your results, then u might as well make teaching tuition your lifetime career..
if u are a jc student..then you just helped in proving my theory right..Originally posted by Jackson Goh:I think R33sh|n mother kana rape by jc dude
Eh.. if u teach jc students fulltime can earn 20k leh.. if u very pia la.. serious.. but u muz be like Masters Degree from LSC n working exp from renown school.Originally posted by bluewinged:can earn a decent living by teaching tuition one arh?!?!but if results not good people also wun wan u to teach tuition marh.
aiya lousy passport better den no passport la.bo bian who ask me to come from a neighbourhood jc den dun work hard![]()
can la...got jc students teaching tuition to both primary and secondary school kids...Originally posted by bluewinged:can earn a decent living by teaching tuition one arh?!?!but if results not good people also wun wan u to teach tuition marh.
aiya lousy passport better den no passport la.bo bian who ask me to come from a neighbourhood jc den dun work hard![]()
Eh no leh; don't think you should put-off teaching tuition so easily..Originally posted by bluewinged:can earn a decent living by teaching tuition one arh?!?!but if results not good people also wun wan u to teach tuition marh.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. if u teach jc students fulltime can earn 20k leh.. if u very pia la.. serious.. but u muz be like Masters Degree from LSC n working exp from renown school.
you looking down at yourself by saying that...Originally posted by Jackson Goh:I am frm NITEC, y, look down on me? i really think ur mother kana rape by jc dude.
hi brother, i also dunno wads wrong with R3SsH|n. my cousins and frens are from other tertiary levels also, and when the FCUK did i not respect them. fyi, 80% of my frens studying in poly and ite now. it's just different route that we are taking. there's no fcking reason to differentiate ourselves and stuff. we are just doing different stuff in life. u get it? nabei cb R3SsH|nOriginally posted by Jackson Goh:I am frm NITEC, y, look down on me? i really think ur mother kana rape by jc dude.
my secondary level also not good!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:can la...got jc students teaching tuition to both primary and secondary school kids...
because they are quite good at secondary level(thus their entry to jc)...then parents employ them to teach their kids till secondary level lor...
neighbourhood jc or good jc...in the end you still take the same A level papers...think about it...if u come from a neighbourhood jc and u exceed expectations and even score better then those coming from good JCs...then u become a hero for your neighbourhood school liao wad...
its always the students, not the school.