haiz..i try to put proper comments and people start scolding vulgarities...so what can i do? continue to believe not all jc students are bad?Originally posted by bluewinged:my secondary level also not good!
dun so anti jc peeps la not all jc students are stuck up
There is no need to add fuel to fire. Your actions are highly unnecessary.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:LOL...truth hurts and thanks for the ammunitation...![]()
but not every jc people start scolding vulgarities what.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haiz..i try to put proper comments and people start scolding vulgarities...so what can i do? continue to believe not all jc students are bad?
hanor hanor...i agreeOriginally posted by crossover:hi brother, i also dunno wads wrong with R3SsH|n. my cousins and frens are from other tertiary levels also, and when the FCUK did i not respect them. fyi, 80% of my frens studying in poly and ite now. it's just different route that we are taking. there's no fcking reason to differentiate ourselves and stuff. we are just doing different stuff in life. u get it? nabei cb R3SsH|n
Originally posted by crossover:i know some of u here are flamers of JC. i dun wan to flame anyone from other tertiary levels simply bcuz i RESPECT them. in fact this thread is meant for fellow jc friends only. and i always wanted to ask... WHY YOU GUYS HATE JC SO MUCH? not everyone from jc is stucked up etc. trust me... open your eyes and see the world with an open heart
yar cuz i know im not bad n he's not bad eitherOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:haiz..i try to put proper comments and people start scolding vulgarities...so what can i do? continue to believe not all jc students are bad?
okie..i try to keep quiet if the sportsman from the 16th jc in singapore stops scolding vulgarities like a little puppy...Originally posted by SexyChin:There is no need to add fuel to fire. Your actions are highly unnecessary.
haha..when u have seen the type of jc people as i met(including the sportsman from the 16th jc in singapore)...you will have the same mindset as i do...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but not every jc people start scolding vulgarities what.
hmmm, u haven meet me la.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha..when u have seen the type of jc people as i met(including the sportsman from the 16th jc in singapore)...you will have the same mindset as i do...
though i try not to mess around with those jc students who speak with common sense...![]()
okok..u are giving jc students a bad name...Originally posted by crossover:eh cbk bei song lai la pm me. knn dun tok so much. sore loser fckin cb. nv see jc ppl more cb than u b4 right. i know u're gonna say u're civilised again or wadsoeva. eh hello. NABEI CB la. anytime anywhere la hor.
Nope he didn't. I can see that there is some bad blood between you both. And your speach is provocating this battle and in fact, it cast you in bad light. perhaps you should take a step backward and see the comments you made.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:okok..u are giving jc students a bad name...![]()
brother, i suggest we don't reply to him liao la. he has problems with ite and jc people. i really wonder wads wrong....Originally posted by Jackson Goh:r33sh|n i see b4 some poly people v sia lan too. poly big fvck! also look down on ite pple
agree!Originally posted by matleep:Nope he didn't. I can see that there is some bad blood between you both. And your speach is provocating this battle and in fact, it cast you in bad light. perhaps you should take a step backward and see the comments you made.
okie la...i try to be less provocative next time when proposing a career path for those who fail their A levels...Originally posted by matleep:Nope he didn't. I can see that there is some bad blood between you both. And your speach is provocating this battle and in fact, it cast you in bad light. perhaps you should take a step backward and see the comments you made.
correction:Originally posted by crossover:brother, i suggest we don't reply to him liao la. he has problems with ite and jc people. i really wonder wads wrong....let my thread continue with it's very simple purpose in the beginning. we shall not argue with him liao. his heart is closed up and perhaps when he was younger, he got humiliated or insulted by ppl.
lmao.. bad enough..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:okie la...i try to be less provocative next time when proposing a career path for those who fail their A levels...
btw...i only got flamed because of my reputation for jc students...not because of my tuition suggestion...think about it...![]()
eh bro, relax la.Originally posted by crossover:hi brother, i also dunno wads wrong with R3SsH|n. my cousins and frens are from other tertiary levels also, and when the FCUK did i not respect them. fyi, 80% of my frens studying in poly and ite now. it's just different route that we are taking. there's no fcking reason to differentiate ourselves and stuff. we are just doing different stuff in life. u get it? nabei cb R3SsH|n
you's is worse!Originally posted by Gackt247:lmao.. bad enough..
I got no problem with u except for tt ugly siggie of urs..![]()