Haiz.. Soooo expensive to get married. Although it's a once a life time kind of thing mah, but $30,000 is like some people 5~10 years salary leh. havent deduct those bills.Originally posted by noahnoah:For those who want to get marry
before you ready want Want!!
go down to any bridal bontique
and ask them to show you
the total Cost of everything
They can quote you easily 10,000 to 30,000+++
CASH no CPF ar
After you hear the big Figure .... in your mind
har so cheap cheap sia .,...
Congrats to you!!!!! Go ahead and marry
or not better work hard and earn more money
sign~~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:'sigh'![]()
x2Originally posted by huy:me! cos i scare of entering into a relationship now.. single better..
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Who intend to stay unmarried for your whole life?
I guess I'll stay unmarried for my whole life bah because I find it difficult to find Real Love. And Marrying is a very expensive and committed lifelong process.
Share your views.
OK. I am a guy![]()
Just live together and do without the stupid spendings that go nowhere.Originally posted by rainee:i think most here just said they dun wan to get married cos they havent found a gf/bf yet?
once you find someone you can envision yourself spending your whole life with, i think you would want to get mariedEven if it costs a lot, but it is worth it so that you can stay together with your other half
eric, different people want different things, so for some they prefer living together without marriage but for some they choose to get married to stay together. so it is a matter of you like coffee or tea, there is no absolute correct answer!!Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Just live together and do without the stupid spendings that go nowhere.
that's a losing end for girlsOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:Just live together and do without the stupid spendings that go nowhere.
wah.. cher.. I dunno when will my love come leh..Originally posted by rainee:i think most here just said they dun wan to get married cos they havent found a gf/bf yet?
once you find someone you can envision yourself spending your whole life with, i think you would want to get mariedEven if it costs a lot, but it is worth it so that you can stay together with your other half
i dunno..Originally posted by rane:think if govt read our replies here, they vomit blood!!! ha ha ha!!!!![]()
you how old now?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wah.. cher.. I dunno when will my love come leh..
Could be 10 years later...![]()
18 only..Originally posted by rainee:you how old now?
enjoy ur singlehood first la, learn to love yourself, only then you will know how to love others
this kinda thing, it will come when you don't expect it...if you keep looking out for it, it will just not come![]()