then watch TV chit chat or Cold war
If husband dun come back early
Wife ask you where you went
Wife found out got Lipstick on your clothes
there goes " Cold war "
dont sleep with you~~ SLeep alone
There ends the Day
Everday is just a routine
then you will never experience the sweetness of love...Originally posted by XTransbus:love maybe be wonderful but rejection is freakin heart breaking. I rather be single that having a heart-ache
then dating for 4 years is not a routine meh?Originally posted by noahnoah:I been dating for 4 years
but marriage still never come to my mind
too comfort in my comfort zone liao
dun think will get use to marriage life
Marriage Life goes like tis...
Morning wake up
~~ Say Hello to Wife~~
Wife(If good Wife) Cooks breakfast for you
(If not good Wife) ask you to buzz off and
buy yourself lar
Then both go to work until 5
Both come back at 6~~ eat dinner together
then watch TV chit chat or Cold war
If husband dun come back early
Wife ask you where you went
Wife found out got Lipstick on your clothes
there goes " Cold war "
dont sleep with you~~ SLeep alone
There ends the Day
Everday is just a routine
Well at least is not a whole day routineOriginally posted by rainee:then dating for 4 years is not a routine meh?![]()
if you have nothing to be afraid of, why scared of letting her know?Originally posted by noahnoah:Well at least is not a whole day routine
mah
I got my free time keke
can meet my friends as when i want
AFter marriage .. have to commit more
wat you do .. opposite partner will sure knows ahha![]()
18 only worry for wat...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:18 only..![]()
ya lor, so yound have not even reached 21, worry for what!!! aiyo, zhi zhao ma fan!!!! shang nao jing!!Originally posted by rainee:18 only worry for wat...
I was also not attached during that time...got lots of crushes but no serious dating involved![]()
you will know when the time comes...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You know hor.. Love is a very difficult thing to explain leh..
Maybe is I dunno what is love bah..![]()
More and more kids also end up being over pampered and stupid.Originally posted by ^tamago^:more and more people are putting off marriages...
and more ladies give birth in their 30's than those in their 20's...
I really dont know how to work out this equation le...Originally posted by rainee:you will know when the time comes...
get so depressed abt this at 18 for wat...you still got a long stretch of road in front of you...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I really dont know how to work out this equation le...
Last time when I am young (around sec 1) my thinking was, as long as I study very hard and get good grades, I'll earn alot of money.
Now after 5 years I come to think that, Even got money so what.. Got money but no Love..
Haiz..
Ya.. In school we were taugh to think and plan far..Originally posted by rainee:get so depressed abt this at 18 for wat...you still got a long stretch of road in front of you...
love is not something that will come when you want it...
we can only plan, but God makes it happenOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ya.. In school we were taugh to think and plan far..
Ma ni ma ni hom~ Give me LoveOriginally posted by rainee:we can only plan, but God makes it happen
u sure u wan a r/s so much?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ma ni ma ni hom~ Give me Lovev
Originally posted by rainee:u sure u wan a r/s so much?
it does come with its cons also you know..
i found out that most people keep saying they wan to get into a r/s, but once they are in it, they discover it is not so "magical" after all, and when they find it troublesome, they cant wait to get out of it...
love ain't a bed of roses, this i can tell u...it does come with its fair share of disappointment and heartbreaks too...
corolla..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:maybe me?![]()
I hope u dont not one of those who wants to get out....Originally posted by rainee:u sure u wan a r/s so much?
it does come with its cons also you know..
i found out that most people keep saying they wan to get into a r/s, but once they are in it, they discover it is not so "magical" after all, and when they find it troublesome, they cant wait to get out of it...
love ain't a bed of roses, this i can tell u...it does come with its fair share of disappointment and heartbreaks too...