how's ur progress??Originally posted by Cool-gal:I DUN.
i want to get married b4 i hit 30.![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:I DUN.
Oh! Say, are u Sekundes' colleague?Originally posted by Cool-gal:I DUN.
get out from wat?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:I hope u dont not one of those who wants to get out....
I somehow have to agree with you..Originally posted by mistyblue:Please pump up your arm muscle if that's your intention. You will need it...![]()
lol looks like we are the minority here...Originally posted by rainee:get out from wat?
u mean get out from my marriage?
nah, even if marriage life is not a bed of roses, i will still stay with my partner thru thikck and thin...if i get married to someone, it means i m certain that this is the person for me...
there will be cons of cos, but i believe the pros will outweigh them![]()
Preach elsewhere please.Originally posted by SoulDivine:Try to relate the word 'love' with 'sacrifice'. One example is that Jesus Christ sacrifice himself to save the world from sins.
Some of you may not realise it yet, but the truth is, since the day you were born, you are already been loved and wanted.
It took me 22 years of life to realise what love is all about and that there are always people who loves me.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not me..
i want to get married. i wan to marry my lao ban niang!![]()
but i now no lao ban niang.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
how's ur progress??dun look good leh...
You have savings of at least $15k for your wedding?huh, not the guy pay meh?
Oh! Say, are u Sekundes' colleague?ermmm, yes..
girl and guy different lah. girl must faster get married.... guys can wait...Originally posted by Cool-gal:I DUN.