Me too.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually STOMP has a point...
i haven check STOMP out yet
but i think some of their posts do make sense
and i see a forum member in here![]()
ya lor.. we truly want to be hereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:of cos laa... they think they got ST backing wad...
tats why they can afford to be so cheapo...everitin also free..
we support SgForums... becos we truly want to be here... not lure by freebies..
lolx. i also suspect her.Originally posted by feb31:Quinsy88 si boh?![]()
FIREICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cross quoting from http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=12338&highlight=sgforums
Originally posted by Stomper Nabe_Nabe:
Of course, Stomp is much better
Originally posted by Stomper Nabe_Nabe:
In Stomp, avatars are free of charge.
Originallyu posted by Stomper Nabe_Nabe:
Stomp also got contest where we can win some prize
x2.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i think some of them there are people who were banned by FI before...
In terms of usage of the English language, sgforums have a hell of a long way to go.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. wad are the particular points that u agree with?
maybe got critisized badly like the ts in stompOriginally posted by Y_Shun:i think some of them there are people who were banned by FI before...
pillow ar pillow.. only $9.99 for 6 month leh..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:FIREICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
I OSO WANT!!!!!!!![]()
/pulls out a knifeOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:FIREICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
I OSO WANT!!!!!!!![]()
My brotherOriginally posted by StarPuppy:In terms of usage of the English language, sgforums have a hell of a long way to go.
i feel that we might be a bit too singlish at times...like a bit uncouth..not that its wrong
Say someone post in the Aunt Agony,he will get lots of sacrastic and rubbish comments..Here is different,you will get sincere and geninue remarks instead of the +1 bullsh-it.
frankly speaking..sometimes people in AA need help..some of us can really take it as a joke...
come on la..tell that guy "the MRT train tracks waiting for you" and if he does it? too bad for him lor?
that was the reason why i stopped posting in AA and lurk instead..i find like its total crap to really help? because everyone can be too much at times
-------------------------------------------------------
/me hides and waits for flame to come in![]()
who? rooki?Originally posted by StarPuppy:while we are at the topic..anyone finds the clones a constant bother?
somethings, can one ear in one ear out.Originally posted by StarPuppy:while we are at the topic..anyone finds the clones a constant bother?
FerretSG last time a patron of club30.Originally posted by StarPuppy:while we are at the topic..anyone finds the clones a constant bother?
But at times, even irritating people like him can post interesting threads like the sinkhole one dont ya think?Originally posted by feb31:who? rooki?
they get irritating sometimes becos the main page is filled with their threads