Nah.. I am feeling Lucky..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ORH!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i use script liao,,,now u see thing in reverse right?![]()
wrongOriginally posted by 798:i treat it as an entertainment. next time outside working life u meet all kind of pple.
we should show Bar forumers a sense of appreciation since they r the one who contribute.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah.. I am feeling Lucky..![]()
people like them should just grow upOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:but bboy, stoooky, rookie, ctx, etc, they all in stomp, see the moderator will commit suicide or not![]()
i itnk fifi have a lota patience![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
i remember a long itme ago i tink that google was actually a BETA, now ish like earning alot![]()
i agree. fi does a good job and goes by the rules. she is patiantOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:but bboy, stoooky, rookie, ctx, etc, they all in stomp, see the moderator will commit suicide or not![]()
i itnk fifi have a lota patience![]()
i guess that u are a member of stomp and.. neutral?Originally posted by Artiwizoras:That question asked in this forum only seeks for biased answers. XD
Guess mine. =D
x2Originally posted by feb31:i agree. fi does a good job and goes by the rules. she is patiant![]()
i wanted to flame u for being bhbOriginally posted by Pitot:It is good that we are also looking and reviewing sgForums at the same time as criticising others.![]()
hey wanna noe how to go toilet w/o paying 10 cents?Originally posted by StarPuppy:people like them should just grow up
too many can be a nusiance
x3Originally posted by StarPuppy:x2![]()
but she dun wan ppl to noe her.....Originally posted by feb31:i agree. fi does a good job and goes by the rules. she is patiant![]()
har? for wad?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wanted to flame u for being bhb![]()
actually. some threads like that are nice to read. i dont know why but. yeahOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hey wanna noe how to go toilet w/o paying 10 cents?
if phrase liddat sound bad
but phrase:
how to go toilet w/o paying 10cents when u cannot tahan
sounds better![]()
They should go over to stomp.Originally posted by StarPuppy:people like them should just grow up
too many can be a nusiance
Originally posted by seow:They should go over to stomp.![]()
x4Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x3![]()
x2Originally posted by feb31:actually. some threads like that are nice to read. i dont know why but. yeah![]()
quoting ownself maOriginally posted by Pitot:har? for wad?
there is no law for members to stay or go.
The fact that we still have people here participating, just like campy mentioned earlier.. means that we truly support sgForums.
Like what i always say.. no one owes anyone a living..
If people dont like it here. they can always leave.
WooWooo Hooo~~~~~Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:Sgforums rock![]()
!