orh, group orgy harOriginally posted by Pitot:we one grp do easier.
den smoke oso easier just step out.
I am working next week in the IT fair.. hopefully i complete everything on time becos my assesment is the week after next.
Originally posted by Pitot:the bagel?
i dun like.![]()
wad other place can offer such space n air con in the middle of the night?Originally posted by laurence82:orh, group orgy har
why mac? u all so open one
eeyer
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I must next wake up early next time..
wahOriginally posted by Pitot:wad other place can offer such space n air con in the middle of the night?
dun tell me mata chu![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wad other place can offer such space n air con in the middle of the night?
dun tell me mata chu![]()
I think they dont have delivery for the new food leh..Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
dont eat n shit at the same placeOriginally posted by laurence82:wah
rainy weather u still want air con?
yalar, mac should have the space for orgy
if tables there cannot do, do in kitchen
how i noe uOriginally posted by Pitot:dont eat n shit at the same place![]()
ask la?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think they dont have delivery for the new food leh..
i dont do it.Originally posted by laurence82:how i noe u![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ask la?
i saw the bagel wrapper it says copyright 2001.
tat means singapore waited 6 yrs to bring the bagel in..
must be waiting to see if BK doing well with theirs.![]()
pls dont sexpose meOriginally posted by Pitot:i dont do it.
u going gay session with the rest of the whinehse guys b4 sun?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pls dont sexpose me![]()
fifi left hander ar?Originally posted by FireIce:last time i go mac study oso bcos sio hoon ki easier.......
tts why train left-hand hold cig, right-hand write notes......
now oni know how to smoke with left-hand
can u bring a powerful desktop to mac and use?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i am seriously tempted to buy a laptop now. but would it be a viable option to choose rather than a Powerful desktop?![]()
can also buy a powerful lappie mah, esp if you move around oftenOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
i am seriously tempted to buy a laptop now. but would it be a viable option to choose rather than a Powerful desktop?![]()
neenabueh yest raining alot of people sit outside the building smoke becos we cant stand in the rain.Originally posted by laurence82:last time SIM my friends also
sio hoon ki and study at the same time
lucky got few benches and nobardie ard, so i take one bench, they take other benches
now cannot smoke in campus liao
x2. but BK no delivery leh.. The nearest BK is at IMM leh..Originally posted by FireIce:i think BK one better leh
i like BK breakfast.............