why he do that for?Originally posted by Pitot:neenabueh yest raining alot of people sit outside the building smoke becos we cant stand in the rain.
i was walking towards them den suddenly got security guard whip out a video cam..
heng he nvr film me i was behind him. he poped out from nowhere out of a door.![]()
then the youtube got video or anot?Originally posted by Pitot:neenabueh yest raining alot of people sit outside the building smoke becos we cant stand in the rain.
i was walking towards them den suddenly got security guard whip out a video cam..
heng he nvr film me i was behind him. he poped out from nowhere out of a door.![]()
x2.. very exp leh.. My mum only sponsor to a certain extend nia.. the rest I pay from my pocket leh..Originally posted by Pitot:wondering wad laptop to get leh.
i need a powerful one because i have alot of programs to use n i play games too.
depends on wats ur budget lahOriginally posted by Pitot:wondering wad laptop to get leh.
i need a powerful one because i have alot of programs to use n i play games too.
tats why i ask is it a viable option to a powerful desktop.Originally posted by FireIce:depends on wats ur budget lah
but the main use of a laptop is for mobility, not relli got gaming.....
mindset must be correct..
I heard the theory is the side of your master hand and is the side of the master leg you kick?Originally posted by Pitot:some of my friend right handed but when playing football left footed hahahhahahha.
u are lucky u have a sponsor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2.. very exp leh.. My mum only sponsor to a certain extend nia.. the rest I pay from my pocket leh..![]()
Must organize sgForum bbq outing if you win $$$$$$$$.Originally posted by Pitot:u are lucky u have a sponsor.
i can only hope i win toto![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:hua yang is also a name of a car shop u know rite?![]()
no..Originally posted by laurence82:the cars all flowery one?
u not looking for job mehOriginally posted by FireIce:damn, have to monitor........cannot go play game........
tml i going career fair with mom.......hhahahahaha
2 taitais go there dunno for wat........
good morning campy darlingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:gooood morning everyone!
nope......Originally posted by laurence82:u not looking for job meh