no need to map mind lah..Originally posted by Pitot:she doing her mind map i doing museum report..
sh!t lo i cant seem to find my sketch from the other day.![]()
u emoing at one corner??Originally posted by bluewinged:hey hey hey!dun drag me into the picture im just emo-ing at one corner![]()
not muthu this time .maybeOriginally posted by Pitot:n just now the prata hse sucked.. i dunno why for some reason its the worse ever prata i have tasted from there to date.. smlj![]()
so are we still going to it this sunday?Originally posted by Pitot:n just now the prata hse sucked.. i dunno why for some reason its the worse ever prata i have tasted from there to date.. smlj![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need to map mind lah..
the end product is always diff from the initial concept...![]()
lecturers always say 1 thing and do the other...Originally posted by Pitot:
but lecturer say must do.
we are just following lor.
cc
n
bcc
i think Big Auntie comes for monthly visitOriginally posted by SGpork:why bw emo?
what happen?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u emoing at one corner??
huh?
we intended to stay over at mac n suppose to have summore ppl coming.Originally posted by SGpork:by any chance that girl gonna slp over ur place?
so late liao![]()
see how u look at it lorOriginally posted by laurence82:what is family pack? for whole family to use? or so leaky it will give you a family?
wah, told u not to think too much lerOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
u all dunno how i feel...its just 14 more hours
or isit big uncleOriginally posted by laurence82:i think Big Auntie comes for monthly visit
we too used to it already. at my sch the lectuters always shoot us, degrade and criticise our work.Originally posted by GHoST_18:lecturers always say 1 thing and do the other...
during tuts always say y not do this this this n this..
then during crit they always y u do this this this n this...![]()
so obvious liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:we intended to stay over at mac n suppose to have summore ppl coming.
den just now she say dun wan go mac n the rest not coming?
so i guess it shld be the plan ba.
i went to the one at my hse here one la..Originally posted by laurence82:so are we still going to it this sunday?![]()
the stupid piece of paper coming out......Originally posted by GHoST_18:to..?
bw need a tight slap i guess to wake him upOriginally posted by laurence82:wah, told u not to think too much ler
u want me to go over to ur hse and slap u issit![]()
tml is toto result n A lvls ?Originally posted by FireIce:wat time shd i open the A levels thread tml?
hmm..........2pm?
2.30...plz no later somebody go desiao againOriginally posted by FireIce:wat time shd i open the A levels thread tml?
hmm..........2pm?