ever see tutors smash ur models and tear up ur presentation drawings..?Originally posted by Pitot:we too used to it already. at my sch the lectuters always shoot us, degrade and criticise our work.
sometimes its true but sometimes u need to take it with a pinch of salt..
hai. art always have diff perception in diff ppl's eyes. sometime diff lect tell u 2 thing.![]()
i dunno i dunno i dunno i dunno.Originally posted by SGpork:so obvious liao
she just want to be with 1![]()
btw
got pic bo?![]()
gui hunOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling si qu na li?
practising for ROM ahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i do...
hanor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i so late liao still mai start my work
si TJV
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, told u not to think too much ler
u want me to go over to ur hse and slap u issit![]()
wah just saw this....Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling si qu na li?
same here.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ever see tutors smash ur models and tear up ur presentation drawings..?
ever see guys cry like a girl...?
ever see students quit the course because they can take the harsh criticism...?
ever see students goin for counselling after a crit...?![]()
i do...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by FireIce:practising for ROM ah
arrr there ur hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i so late liao still mai start my work
si TJV
sighOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
*wails even louder
i dont wnat simi porn flim laOriginally posted by Pitot:i dunno i dunno i dunno i dunno.
pic ah, give u? den i might as well film porn n send u oso. siow ah![]()
usually the fcuk up ones are the ones teaching...Originally posted by Pitot:same here.
tats why the LAN shop around us earn alot.
we always go there to vent our frustrations.
but sometimes u can only take it with a pinch of salt. because i find some of them abit far away from the current market..
but some are very sharp eyed. usually those who teach part time n are still in the industry. nice guys.
because if they can earn they wouldnt be teaching alreadyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:usually the fcuk up ones are the ones teaching...![]()
no offence to educators...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor...
i scare i see u stand beside me then i gan cheong and say the wrong things mah..
later i say ok, on, this n that then pai seh mah...![]()
when u cant do...Originally posted by Pitot:because if they can earn they wouldnt be teaching already![]()