Reminds me of my camps' inspection. 1 minute out, 30 seconds in.Originally posted by udontknowme:have to pack and repack luggage
army??Originally posted by ArdusKane:Reminds me of my camps' inspection. 1 minute out, 30 seconds in.![]()
they are going on a different initiery... they were supposed to be staying with their friends, but then they are not, then many hotel rooms are packed liao, so they quite panic........Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...there are 4 other pple with you?????![]()
if its a long-stay apartment, how much will it cost??
hmm...the plugs are same as the ones here
of course no one wants to move around and around lahbut that happens sometimes...
when hotel A has a room for only a couple of nights and hotel B has rooms for a few more nights and hotel C for the remaining nights
bery ma fan and annoyinghave to pack and repack luggage
i think he's posting this from the jungle.... 7-day jungle confidence course.....Originally posted by udontknowme:army??
you how many days never sleep liao ah???
$78 a day seems quite reasonableOriginally posted by ^tamago^:they are going on a different initiery... they were supposed to be staying with their friends, but then they are not, then many hotel rooms are packed liao, so they quite panic........
my semi-double room is all to myself though..........![]()
it is costing S$76 or 5,900 yen per day (very weird), very cheap for all that is worth.....
i try not to, i try not to.............
one bizarre possibility is that the sakura blossom starts off earlier then everyone cancels their room then i have all the rooms! many locals are booking rooms in tokyo cos of this, if not there'd be enough rooms!![]()
cos of the global warming, ueno park actually had some plum blossoms....
Scouts nia.Originally posted by udontknowme:army??
you how many days never sleep liao ah???
erm....WHAT is a capsule????Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway..........
dormitory 2,100~3,500
capsule 3,000~4,000
hostel 3,500~4,000
hotel/ryokan single rooms 7,500~15,000
things u find in a bungalow chalet, and more, but in a room.Originally posted by udontknowme:$78 a day seems quite reasonable
what will be included in it??
do you have to pay for a minimum number of days??or just the 8 days that you will be staying?
then those 4 pple how??? sleep on the floor and under the bed ar ??
oh yah....the sakura flowers bloom in spring hor??
ok. u go find a local who is staying in a hotel and tell those fellas to give you their house for a few days~~
you were in scouts also????Originally posted by ArdusKane:Scouts nia.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:erm....WHAT is a capsule????
from what i know...its something like a one room apartment![]()

i used to be from scouts too.Originally posted by udontknowme:you were in scouts also????
how come i seem to know so many pple in scouts....![]()
ahahhaahaha....basket...Originally posted by ^tamago^:things u find in a bungalow chalet, and more, but in a room.
it says got pantry w/ sink, utensils & microwave, bath tub, shower, bed, sofa, study table, LCD TV, air-con, wireless internet, key card lock...
minimum is 7 days, hence the term weekly center....
if they come, yes, sleep on the floor or something. cos only one girl and 3 guys. alrd considered illegal cos u're supposed to pay if there's more ppl inside.
i think if it gets very bad i have to grab one of those capsules early....
sakura's usually bloom around end of march, but heard there's some mild blooming alrd cos the weather is not as cold as previous years.......
i just hope they can find a room of their own..... it shld not be a problem, but just in case.....Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahhaahaha....basket...please tell me that you guys will let the girl have the bed if she wants it...
ok lah...for that price and you get all that
the capsules are really erm...reminds me of tanning beds or something![]()
and eh...u werent REALLY in scouts were you????![]()
but how did you know those pple in the first place??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just hope they can find a room of their own..... it shld not be a problem, but just in case.....
if the worst did happen, she will share the bed with her younger brother and i will have to sleep sofa... but they must pay me rent for that....
the capsules are good for closing ur eyes and forgetting about everything until the next day.....
and yes, i was from scouts....![]()
the gal from sgforums, and the rest her cousins... infrequent poster...Originally posted by udontknowme:but how did you know those pple in the first place??
your friends ah??
or just get them to go to a hostel-ish place...
people who cannot stand enclosed areas cannot stay in the capsule![]()
when i first looked at it i was like...huh...MICROWAVE?????????![]()
omg....i really know lots of guys from scouts....-_____________-![]()
thank u puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:take care all
have a good day ya?![]()
oh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the gal from sgforums, and the rest her cousins... infrequent poster...
i can stand, but i need a charging point, and somehow i want somewhere comfortable.....![]()
it's ok, u can also be a brownie~~![]()
harros puppup!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:take care all
have a good day ya?![]()
lucky u weren't heavyOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...
i remember lots of uncomfy placesbut one had a huge and lovely bathroom
esp the bathtub
n i remember one place the springs of the beds were broken
i was never in a uniform group
tho i do like the brownie cookie things![]()
n im eating a brownie n typing with one hand right now![]()
couldnt sleep the whole night on the broken bed cos the little girl next to me kicked horribly alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:lucky u weren't heavy
where u got the brownie?![]()