did u get crushed?Originally posted by udontknowme:couldnt sleep the whole night on the broken bed cos the little girl next to me kicked horribly also![]()
my sister on the other hand slept quite well![]()
sucks to sleep in the middle leh!!![]()
me mommy make
YOU WANT?????????![]()
never lah!Originally posted by ^tamago^:did u get crushed?
whoa, i want to eat those u make leh~![]()
brb.... 8am...![]()
sigh.... no home-cooked food for me...Originally posted by udontknowme:never lah!![]()
im too lazy to cook nowdays...![]()
u were at work??![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh.... no home-cooked food for me...
i'm out to buy newspaper to check out on the blogger questioned for the MRT incident.....
i'm not so good at cooking, i will burn down ur house....Originally posted by udontknowme:
i know how that feels....
perhaps wait for when ur mom isnt at home then learn simple stuff yourself
just dont try things where u might burn the house down![]()
what blogger what thing?
oh my...ahahahahha...im so out of touch with singapore news now...

no leh.....Originally posted by udontknowme:i-have-nothing-to-say-about-this-issue~~~~
anyways, are you using your phone to post this?????
nitenite~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:no leh.....
ok, i better go slp soon~~ nitey~~![]()
morning~Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
morning....Originally posted by udontknowme:morning~
had breakfast yet??
dreaming of u doesnt count right...Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite~~~
NO NITEMARES~~
toasted bread?Originally posted by sbst275:morning....
Yeah... Bread with eggs
um yes thats a terrible nightmareOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dreaming of u doesnt count right...![]()
whiteOriginally posted by udontknowme:toasted bread?
wholewheat?
white?
others?
hoard boiled?
soft boiled?
fried?
others?![]()
ur nick reminds me of someone...Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning
who?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur nick reminds me of someone...![]()
someone by the name of winnieOriginally posted by winnie^_^:who?
i kenna hit by freezing rain b4...sharp pain on the faceOriginally posted by udontknowme:LS is having terrible weather
ice pellets and freezing rain
really meh? i tot monkey face is covered by hair?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i kenna hit by freezing rain b4...sharp pain on the face![]()
thats probably ice pelletsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i kenna hit by freezing rain b4...sharp pain on the face![]()