oso will feel pain one lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:really meh? i tot monkey face is covered by hair?![]()
yeahOriginally posted by udontknowme:thats probably ice pellets
i walked home in that twice without a hood
hurt like fark
but oh well...
the experience was erm...fun in a way...![]()
white chinese new yearOriginally posted by TehJarVu:vancouver had 2 inches of snow last night
everything is white today
low quality hair..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oso will feel pain one leh![]()
no 2.30 den collect results...Originally posted by laurence82:go to sch liao?
wish u good luck, yandaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:no 2.30 den collect results...
thnxOriginally posted by laurence82:wish u good luck, yandao
whatever it is, dont hu si luan xiangOriginally posted by bluewinged:thnx
i dun have much properties.maybe my gf?Originally posted by laurence82:whatever it is, dont hu si luan xiang
if you cant make it
a) will all your properties to me
b) then jump down![]()
urm, i think i'll pass with your gfOriginally posted by bluewinged:i dun have much properties.maybe my gf?
my mom?Originally posted by laurence82:urm, i think i'll pass with your gf
i want an asset, not a liability![]()
no noOriginally posted by bluewinged:my mom?
i didn't know you lived in canadaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:vancouver had 2 inches of snow last night
everything is white today
i feel your painOriginally posted by laurence82:no no
my own mum already wake up in the midle of the night to scold me for staying up too late
i dont need two mums annoy me![]()
ok canOriginally posted by bluewinged:i feel your pain
k my 2 tortoises?
got sister??Originally posted by bluewinged:i feel your pain
k my 2 tortoises?
they shit alot oneOriginally posted by laurence82:ok can
give me everything except your dirty undies
no living things except pets![]()
gib u dirty socks ai maiiiiiiii????~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:ok can
give me everything except your dirty undies
no living things except pets![]()
got but she not available alreadyOriginally posted by udontknowme:got sister??
eh...feel bad posting this...
cos like insulting u and your family...
but...erm...heck lah...