always an exceptionOriginally posted by laurence82:no mother will slaughter her son one lar
sureOriginally posted by bluewinged:clothes cannot i going to donate to my fanclub so at least they got something to remember me by.tink they'll frame it up to preserve it.dunno wad crazy things they will do but up to them la
u have nobardie to love u u can always go look for udonOriginally posted by bluewinged:always an exception
i not so shui bian one thats why my fanclub keeps growing n growing cuz they haven seen all of me yet.Originally posted by laurence82:sure
my fan club already got my undies and socks liao
and my old mattresses and pillows
lagi best, they got my nude pics![]()
ur fanclub cannot be growing coz some defect to my side on daily basisOriginally posted by bluewinged:i not so shui bian one thats why my fanclub keeps growing n growing cuz they haven seen all of me yet.
he in pluto leh i no money buy space shuttle.can help me built some giant catapult den shoot me up the sky?Originally posted by laurence82:u have nobardie to love u u can always go look for udon![]()
how abt a good spanking?Originally posted by bluewinged:he in pluto leh i no money buy space shuttle.can help me built some giant catapult den shoot me up the sky?
u still can check yourself one arh?Originally posted by laurence82:ur fanclub cannot be growing coz some defect to my side on daily basis
they love me so much
sigh
so sianz
now checking on fansmail
Originally posted by bluewinged:horny pig
oooh! where do i sign up? is there a NA chapter?Originally posted by laurence82:sure
my fan club already got my undies and socks liao
and my old mattresses and pillows
lagi best, they got my nude pics![]()
coz i like to do things personallyOriginally posted by bluewinged:u still can check yourself one arh?
my one to many already i have to appoint group leaders to help me check.nvm la those few defects nvm one i got more joining on secondly basis one.
even have Pluto chapterOriginally posted by skid:oooh! where do i sign up? is there a NA chapter?![]()
wads this?my ang mor not good one.but still i got such a big fanclub relli dun understand why.headache.Originally posted by laurence82:coz i like to do things personally
some more i am so efficient i do not need grp leaders
laissez faire
mine even bigger thats why have to practise lassez faire styleOriginally posted by bluewinged:wads this?my ang mor not good one.but still i got such a big fanclub relli dun understand why.headache.
1. principle of no regulation of industry: the principle that the economy works best if private industry is not regulated and markets are freeOriginally posted by bluewinged:wads this?my ang mor not good one.but still i got such a big fanclub relli dun understand why.headache.
wads that u nv answer me den say u efficient.LIAROriginally posted by laurence82:mine even bigger thats why have to practise lassez faire style
else i die!
the darn thing is that this fella took Economics for his A levelsOriginally posted by skid:1. principle of no regulation of industry: the principle that the economy works best if private industry is not regulated and markets are free
2. refusal to interfere: refusal to interfere in other people's affairs, or the practice of letting people do as they wish
go flip ur econs booksOriginally posted by bluewinged:wads that u nv answer me den say u efficient.LIAR
chim nvm la somethings thats meant to grow bigger n bigger will grow one even if i dun manage it.like my fanclub.good exampleOriginally posted by skid:1. principle of no regulation of industry: the principle that the economy works best if private industry is not regulated and markets are free
2. refusal to interfere: refusal to interfere in other people's affairs, or the practice of letting people do as they wish
ksmlj?Originally posted by bluewinged:chim nvm la somethings thats meant to grow bigger n bigger will grow one even if i dun manage it.like my fanclub.good example
econs neber learn this at my lvl la. the only weird words i learn at this lvl is ceteris peribusOriginally posted by laurence82:go flip ur econs books![]()
AND HORH WHERE DO U SUGGEST I GO FIND MY ECONS BOOKS?!Originally posted by laurence82:go flip ur econs books![]()