morning hackerOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:guu morlink..
excuse meOriginally posted by bluewinged:econs neber learn this at my lvl la. the only weird words i learn at this lvl is ceteris peribus
u are welcome to my hse to flip overOriginally posted by bluewinged:AND HORH WHERE DO U SUGGEST I GO FIND MY ECONS BOOKS?!
din go into details laOriginally posted by laurence82:excuse me
capitalist system vs command system
capitalist works more on the lassez faire style
you got learn the Classicalist system? Adam Smith?
all go where liao?
i dun anyhow go to stranger's house oneOriginally posted by laurence82:u are welcome to my hse to flip over![]()
later sms me ur resultsOriginally posted by bluewinged:din go into details la
dun mind ah lau he pms today.time of the monthOriginally posted by laurence82:excuse me duckie, what so guu about the morlink?
but u and me not stranger mahOriginally posted by bluewinged:i dun anyhow go to stranger's house one![]()
u pig wake up at 12 plus still go napOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i go take a nap le.. so sleepy![]()
after that night....da yi ma never comeOriginally posted by bluewinged:dun mind ah lau he pms today.time of the month
if i nv u know wad happen laOriginally posted by laurence82:later sms me ur results![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:dun mind ah lau he pms today.time of the month
Originally posted by laurence82:after that night....da yi ma never come![]()
die ler
wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by laurence82:but u and me not stranger mah![]()
of cuz la u're a guy!Originally posted by laurence82:after that night....da yi ma never come![]()
die ler
morning FIOriginally posted by FireIce:morling
no more rain! the sun is peeking.............
xiao di di, u should stop itOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sian. stick to my marlboro menthol light.
I also bought sampoerna but havent try.