zzjj jjzzOriginally posted by Pitot:besides the very minimum, wad esle here is real can anyone tell me?
real fake is reality.![]()
zhen zhen jia jia, jia jia zhen zhenOriginally posted by Pitot:besides the very minimum, wad esle here is real can anyone tell me?
real fake is reality.![]()
smlj???Originally posted by Pitot:oh that sob if u are still reading this u jolly well watch ur back.![]()
u think only this event meh? so many other eventsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ah lau so bad to fifi during icyprincess saga
fifi still wanna eat hi tea with him
puzzle puzzle
*run away*![]()
pi toot ah?Originally posted by FireIce:how come keep beating ard the bush........
he rarely come into this crapbox larOriginally posted by Pitot:oh that sob if u are still reading this u jolly well watch ur back.![]()
most of the time i like to beat the bird not the bushOriginally posted by FireIce:how come keep beating ard the bush........
eh...Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder how many ppl lurk n read the crapbox a day?
like 100ppl?![]()
the perv not u meh?Originally posted by laurence82:he rarely come into this crapbox lar
lurk. lurk. pervs/stalkers are very good at this.Originally posted by laurence82:he rarely come into this crapbox lar
hanorOriginally posted by FireIce:they got read CC crapbox meh?
the clique here quite assclusive leh
fifiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the perv not u meh?
now got which other perv???![]()
i know why i owe u high tea liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:if got anything to say jus say loh
we all ok one
simi big wind big wave no see before......
eh nabeiz, u say liao until people thinks its real i come after ur neckOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau is perv.![]()