u mean with the ger?Originally posted by Pitot:yest nite shld have sealed the deal la den i wont be so hot today.![]()
must release everything u mean?Originally posted by Pitot:yest nite shld have sealed the deal la den i wont be so hot today.![]()
dun scare me, i dun wan to post liao...Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder how many ppl lurk n read the crapbox a day?
like 100ppl?![]()
u look at the number of views compared to posts.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun scare me, i dun wan to post liao...
hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:im getting ready for hana kimi
for the next 1hr, pls dun gimme trouble
12am maOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
hot date leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean with the ger?
sorry just saw this..Originally posted by laurence82:must release everything u mean?
Originally posted by FireIce:i love it when snoopy darling is jealous...
shows tt snoopy darling zai hu me.........
me and him is just like me and u
dating in each other's heart nia..........
but i got meet him before.....
no leh, my purpose of ranting is to educate girls not to fall into pervs/stalkers trap online so easily.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hate sgforums
ppl always wanna say things then dun wan to say
diao ppl's wei kou
then those who say guess which forumite i saw today
never once got say answer one
why?
scared say oredi will die?
kaoz...
change topic
NEXT
which girls reading this to be educated by you?Originally posted by Pitot:no leh, my purpose of ranting is to educate girls not to fall into pervs/stalkers trap online so easily.
i think i managed to do it?
i nvr once said i want to reveal the persons name![]()
pls dun underestimate the lurkers here.Originally posted by TehJarVu:which girls reading this to be educated by you?
fifi?
now you are warning the perverts, thot u were educating the girls???Originally posted by Pitot:pls dun underestimate the lurkers here.
remember, the pervert is reading.![]()