dn u say this show nice knn. wad the fark is wrong with uOriginally posted by laurence82:i have to interrupt my webcam session with fifi to watch this show leh
but anyway i dont like this show at all
too fanciful, the idea of love didnt get thru, show too short, i was surprised today last episode
no orgasm at the conclusion of the show
dont noeOriginally posted by Pitot:dn u say this show nice knn. wad the fark is wrong with u![]()
so cannot say your bad things?Originally posted by FireIce:tml whole day i wun be ard........
but i try to see if can log in using my fone when im outside............hehehehehe
say lohOriginally posted by hisoka:so cannot say your bad things?![]()
working lohOriginally posted by FireIce:me go sio hoon ki.........
wats snoopy darling doing?
Originally posted by FireIce:say loh
but i oredi bai du bi qin liao.....................
good to know where ur expertise lies............not too late to make a career change..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i do administrative/co-ordination work better than teaching leh.....
aiyah let pple see nvm but talk bad thigns right in front bad mannersOriginally posted by FireIce:as if i wun be able to read them when i come back.........hahahahaa
dun liek that, when i'm not around, take care of urselfOriginally posted by udontknowme:getting sick again![]()
this year get sick so many times liao