*muack muack fifi*Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling jia you!
everyone getting sick..its lidat de laOriginally posted by udontknowme:getting sick again![]()
this year get sick so many times liao
*muack muack tamago on behalf of udon*Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon darling jia you!
u hiding from him arh?Originally posted by bluewinged:ah lau zai marh?![]()
later fifi angry worOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*muack muack tamago on behalf of udon*![]()
looking for him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u hiding from him arh?![]()
tamago corolla.Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon darling jia you!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*muack muack tamago on behalf of udon*![]()
nope hahahahhaaOriginally posted by FireIce:wingy are u ok?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon darling jia you!
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
OH MY GOD WHAT IS THIS??????????![]()
didnt know you swing this way...![]()
the answer, the laff and the emot all tak matchOriginally posted by bluewinged:nope hahahahhaa![]()
u all hot date izit?Originally posted by bluewinged:looking for him.
told him i'll be home late but den decided to come home early i need people to keep me busy haha
heh???FI i not that clever dun understand hahaha maybe that explains my resultsOriginally posted by FireIce:the answer, the laff and the emot all tak match
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*muack muack tamago on behalf of udon*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u all hot date izit?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
toyato....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tamago corolla.![]()