maths C geog O econs EOriginally posted by FireIce:simi C simi O simi E?
oh...err...northwest...err....hate it...Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's heavy and it's fragile but i dunno the weight...
taking northwest..... will try to keep to a check-in backbag of 7kg, but laptop plus camera alrd 3kg i think.....![]()
then GP A2?Originally posted by bluewinged:maths C geog O econs E
why u serious mustOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:............
serious?![]()
serious lah!Originally posted by ^tamago^:why u serious must?
of course hand-carry. tat's why i worry if my bag wille exceed 7kg or not. maybe i will check-in my "loots" from there.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...err...northwest...err....hate it...good thing your oni for a few hours...
your flight is around 6 in the morning issit??![]()
dont tell me you are going to check in your laptop and camera????????
THOSE MUST CARRY ON!!!!!!!
so do u think he will screw you?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:serious lah!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:then GP A2?
sounds relli bad..............
NUS arts can dun bother liao.........
>pat pat<
maybe?Originally posted by ^tamago^:so do u think he will screw you?![]()
retake AsOriginally posted by bluewinged:very sad.i see the frens all around me getting grades good enough for uni on one hand i feel happy for them den when they talk abt nus ntu smu courses i dunno wad to do already
considering NIE n signing on with spfOriginally posted by FireIce:retake As
go apply NIE
go to pte school
go to poly
nah, he won't, but i will.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:maybe?![]()
just type it outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sian...anyone can my AA? i dun want to go to the AA forum![]()
not badOriginally posted by bluewinged:considering NIE n signing on with spf
wtf!?Originally posted by ^tamago^:nah, he won't, but i will.![]()
lidat arhOriginally posted by udontknowme:just type it out
no need to ask
but whether or not people will reply and can help is another matter.
Originally posted by FireIce:not bad
i like mata![]()
northwest has screwed hours to match with the statesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:of course hand-carry. tat's why i worry if my bag wille exceed 7kg or not. maybe i will check-in my "loots" from there.
actually it's 7 hours....![]()
6.40am in the morning....
go and buy from him if u wan lah!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wtf!?![]()
i dont know how to say.Originally posted by ^tamago^:go and buy from him if u wan lah!![]()
i dun plan to have a second bag, just a sturdy backpack, cos tokyo's subways are not very handicapped-friendly.Originally posted by udontknowme:northwest has screwed hours to match with the states
hate it when my dad takes it cos it means having to reach the airport at 4 in the morning![]()
and yes 7 hours is a few already lah![]()
clothes toothbrush those kinda things can check in.
the best is can check all in
but impt and fragile things must hand carry
up to u... i'm not his spokesman u noe...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know how to say.![]()
pup can pm me also or add me on msn den we talk abt itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lidat arh
i use private PM
Originally posted by ^tamago^:up to u... i'm not his spokesman u noe...![]()