its already long ago full of @$#$$Originally posted by udontknowme:how come AA these days so full of shit???????
tts why it's an agonising place tt i dun frequent..........Originally posted by udontknowme:how come AA these days so full of shit???????
HOW CAN DUN HAVE TO?!?!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
since noopi kissed u already...guess i dont have to hor...![]()
so u settled the room stuff yet??![]()
haventOriginally posted by ^tamago^:toyato....
u buy the GPS alrd?
just ask if u can test the GPS and when is he free to meet up?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:havent
how do i sms to that bloody dealer har?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:HOW CAN DUN HAVE TO?!?!![]()
i will only noe the situation when i get there. it's like a golden weekend and i cannot guarantee until i get inside the room myself.

orh..Originally posted by ^tamago^:just ask if u can test the GPS and when is he free to meet up?
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
have fun and remember to pack enough clothes and underwear and toothbrush and toothpaste~~~~~![]()
and CAMERA!!!!!!!!!![]()
the one and only thing i forgot to pack![]()
no leh..... is a young chap........Originally posted by toyota-corolla:orh..
dealer your friend har?![]()
he said something about go play game just now....Originally posted by bluewinged:banana relli not around....![]()
pia kia is it?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no leh..... is a young chap........![]()
hahahhahaaOriginally posted by udontknowme:he said something about go play game just now....
is something bothering you??![]()
how heavy is your camera???Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
tomorrow (saturday) evening at 5.30pm, there will be a moon eclipse in ur area...
yes, camera is a must-bring.![]()
i cannot go uni hahahahahaOriginally posted by udontknowme:he said something about go play game just now....
is something bothering you??![]()
yeah, he will whack u and screw u....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:pia kia is it?![]()
COE gp, A2Originally posted by FireIce:come come post ur grades, let lao niang give u some good advice.
simi C simi O simi E?Originally posted by bluewinged:COE gp, A2
only lack one car can go driving already!![]()
it's heavy and it's fragile but i dunno the weight...Originally posted by udontknowme:how heavy is your camera???
eh...which airline are you taking???
must check how much luggage u can bring leh...cos recently they changed it again
............Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, he will whack u and screw u....![]()