dun wan arh i dun dare to teach on one handOriginally posted by udontknowme:wingy wanna teach primary or sec school kids?
theOriginally posted by SGpork:trainnee teachers![]()
its not screwedOriginally posted by bluewinged:dun wan arh i dun dare to teach on one hand
dun wan to screw up people's future.screw myself one enough already![]()
bored so when away to read some tech articles........Originally posted by udontknowme:nite nite F|
and where has egg dieded to??????
porky....!Originally posted by SGpork:trainnee teachers![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the![]()
is for what?????????
this porky...sigh....
i miss the weak heart one...
im bored of reading things onlineOriginally posted by ^tamago^:bored so when away to read some tech articles........![]()
wtfOriginally posted by ^tamago^:porky....!![]()
still tinking........can i cry?Originally posted by udontknowme:its not screwed
ur still so young and you are saying NOW that u have already screwed it up...
slowly think about what you wanna do
or well...slow or fast doesnt really matter
think carefully lah
YES!!!!!!Originally posted by bluewinged:still tinking........can i cry?![]()
can send your shoulder from pluto to sg?Originally posted by udontknowme:YES!!!!!!
you buying me airticket issit???Originally posted by bluewinged:can send your shoulder from pluto to sg?![]()
tml my eyes like eggs like that bigOriginally posted by udontknowme:you buying me airticket issit???![]()
but really...if you wanna cry, go have a good cry. then go sleep
when i was about 9 i used to cry myself to sleep quite often
quite nice![]()
some pple say cucmber slices help leh....Originally posted by bluewinged:tml my eyes like eggs like that big![]()
byebye!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:going off leow.![]()
guu lite~~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:going off leow.![]()
nowadays kids very hard to teach.......................Originally posted by udontknowme:wingy wanna teach primary or sec school kids?
oh, does it have something to do with the $165 thingy?Originally posted by udontknowme:im bored of reading things online![]()
but i saved about $40 by reading the damn books online![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:wtf
i saw u tamago![]()
yes, it takes very very very long to load.... tat's why we call tat flowerpork.Originally posted by udontknowme:taking very long to load leh that page...![]()
eh eggy...you know every single forum that exists issit????