Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh, does it have something to do with the $165 thingy?![]()
nites toyato~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:going off leow.![]()
its actually a...makeup and beauty portal thingy????Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, it takes very very very long to load.... tat's why we call tat flowerpork.
when i was young i was like you...............Originally posted by udontknowme:
no
ive given up on that thing liao...
hopefully a few years later someone will sell it on ebay or something
u really wanna wait for ah lau ah???Originally posted by bluewinged:sgf load sooooooooooo slow![]()
i think it loads faster on a mac. seemingly.Originally posted by udontknowme:its actually a...makeup and beauty portal thingy????![]()
what is it actually...wanna explore...but its really DAMN SLOOOOOOOOOWWWWW....
sorry ah lau on my bed now, not free to entertain himOriginally posted by udontknowme:u really wanna wait for ah lau ah???
sms him??
awwwwwwww....Originally posted by ^tamago^:when i was young i was like you...............
there were many A&W outlets around, but i was poor and no money to eat...
knn, why now i grow up liao all the A&W disappear liaos!![]()
niteniteOriginally posted by bluewinged:no arh i going off already...need to lie down n seriously tink abt stuff![]()
i have a feeling...i wont like that forum.....?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think it loads faster on a mac. seemingly.
yeah, it is a singaporean forum for girls who spend their money on sprees, mass orders and tips for overseas shopping trips.![]()
maybe when u wan to dress urself up one day.......Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a feeling...i wont like that forum.....?
it's late at night liao, porky dun get too horny.....Originally posted by SGpork:flowerpOD?!!
many pretty jj there![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe when u wan to dress urself up one day.......![]()
i went up north to eat liao, actually not that nice, but maybe it's their standard...Originally posted by udontknowme:awwwwwwww....
i DHL some to you want anot????
but really...other than it being lots nicer than macs and bk etc...i dont really like it also![]()

haha... no la, cos nowadays many gers like to go overseas shop and spend a lot of money on cosmetics, clothes etc........ but when they were still a student they can't afford to do that....Originally posted by udontknowme:
i didnt mean it that way...
anyways, i believe that i dress like a girl good enough![]()
yesterday on the bus got a guy ask for mi lumber...![]()
AND HE WAS HOT HOT HOTT!!!
but i had to pretend to be a ya ba cos mi voice not like gerger one...![]()
oh....so those girls use their own hard earned marnee ah??Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha... no la, cos nowadays many gers like to go overseas shop and spend a lot of money on cosmetics, clothes etc........ but when they were still a student they can't afford to do that....
then u just ignored him?
can i call u one day?![]()
me tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:the curly fries look very erm...unappealing
somehow im not a fan of this type of fastfood![]()
yeah, cos girls get married off and guys have to save money for their marriage and so on...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....so those girls use their own hard earned marnee ah??
then thats better...
yeah...![]()
i had to pretend i was deaf and dumb...
then when i got home i cried for 10 hours...![]()
can call....
mi voice bery deep and manly de...![]()

HARROS MY DEAROriginally posted by polarsnake:eee