are u coming on sunOriginally posted by polarsnake:eee
clones dun like me, i dun get PM's all the time from unknown ppl...Originally posted by Pitot:nowadays so many clones. i receive sibei zhuay PM today
hmm...i oni had mos burger ONCE leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:me toobut i miss their pizzas and waffles.......
some burgers from certain outlets can be nice.............. malaysia has this McEgg which is unique but u can't find it here in singapore...
mos burger has unique burgers too.... i run out of ideas when eating at mcdees except breakfast........
anyway ur area looks very boring.... is ur uni right smack in a residential area? cos i see the grid-style road layout.......![]()
i knew that by talking to them here is the way to strike themOriginally posted by ^tamago^:clones dun like me, i dun get PM's all the time from unknown ppl...![]()
yah...i cry over guys and girls...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, cos girls get married off and guys have to save money for their marriage and so on...![]()
i dunno whether to believe or not.... u cried over a guy at this age ah~?
Originally posted by polarsnake:eee
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...i oni had mos burger ONCE leh...
cant even remember what i had...
but the things there looked like they were worth a try![]()
my area...erm....which area are you looking at?? the correct one anot??must be VERY specific leh...
erm...almost all roads here are the grid-style kind...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah...i cry over guys and girls...![]()
cos girls wont accept me as one of them and guys all dont wanna gay with me...![]()

most of the place is like a gridOriginally posted by ^tamago^:rice burger
clam chowder
cheeseburger
ice milk tea
fries
around SMU there lor...![]()
watever class u happen to be in....Originally posted by udontknowme:most of the place is like a grid
thats why i wont get lost so easily...ahahaahahahhahahaa...
yeah...i wanted to try the rice burger...but never did
and which class![]()
one of my classes the TA is quite good looking
aahhahahahhaha....
TA are studentsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:watever class u happen to be in....TA is the teacher?
anyway the grids are rows of houses ah? or some weird forest?
i can also try to DHL... maybe it wun spoil so fast if it came from japan..![]()
yeahOriginally posted by laurence82:oh nose, i miss wingy![]()
oh, tat means they're smart?Originally posted by udontknowme:TA are students
whom the profs use to help them mark assignments and tests and stuff
i think should be houses
though there is a huge park near the place
eh...how come u not sleeping ah????????
ok. faster DHL then
next week right??
yea lor...Originally posted by Pitot:tsk, girls are sometimes treated by default as the innocent party, but people always forget that it takes 2 hands to clap.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:oh nose, i miss wingy![]()
how many guys u raped todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:yea lor...
like how some pple refuse to believe that its possible for a girl to rape a guy
guess so??Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh, tat means they're smart?![]()
okies, never knew how maps would translate to in the real world.... ok, maybe i'm a martian all-along...![]()
i will sleep soon, but dunno when.....
i'm going at the end of the month.......![]()
i usually dun dare to take buses when i'm in unfamiliar places...Originally posted by udontknowme:guess so??they are graduate students
i hardly ever had to read mapscos usually i just find out which bus or whatever i need to take and let it take me to whereber i need to go
martian..from where?????martians are from mars hor???
go sleep lah...go go go ~~
how come i always thot u were going next week....?????