Originally posted by laurence82:u got
i sent evidence to fifi ler
u die
she gonna ban u
neh neh ni boo boo
go aheadOriginally posted by ^tamago^:spam his inbox with the unker pic above....![]()
nitenite porkpork~~Originally posted by SGpork:good nite!![]()
sgforumers used to call me lau tikoOriginally posted by Pitot:wonder how many perverts are reading right now![]()
nitey to pork dee dee~!Originally posted by SGpork:good nite!![]()
i merely send u pics of peeled bananasOriginally posted by udontknowme:
ok.
i also gonna send fifi the sick and perverted porn pics you sent me
hopefully can ban you also
but i doubt she will since you STILL OWE HER HIGH TEA
fark you

tat's a long time........Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont like subways...very creepy...
esp if you have to go underground all alone and there are very VERY few pple...
id rather be up on the streets freezing my ass off waiting for a bus...at least if i need to, there is someplace for me to run...![]()
yah...she'll be here till...my sis graduates from high school...
why??
yes...my dad is at home alone.
yes
you can visit him
no
i wont tell my mom
Originally posted by laurence82:i merely send u pics of peeled bananas
not pron
more accuratelyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat's a long time........still got freedom?
i actually thought they'll be there for x'mas and new year only... nair update myself.......
cannot lah, one guy and one ger inside the house........![]()
ok, back to blushing then.......Originally posted by laurence82:tammy jie jie nowadays very weird
after the blushing season, now he telling fibs![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()

the ones you sent were NOTHING like thisOriginally posted by laurence82:
evidence........Originally posted by laurence82:
hahahaha...honestly. noOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat's a long time........still got freedom?
i actually thought they'll be there for x'mas and new year only... nair update myself.......
cannot lah, one guy and one ger inside the house........![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:the ones you sent were NOTHING like this
so disturbing...![]()
gonna be morning soon...Originally posted by Pitot:The sky is beautiful tonight.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok lor
u post here
let everybardie see
then u kena banned for posting pron![]()
2 more hrs.Originally posted by udontknowme:gonna be morning soon...
but at least u get to eat good food occasionally right?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahaha...honestly. no
but oh well...
mi daddy will take care of you well.
dont ya worry dear~~
and OI! he isnt that old ok
erm...mid 40s old anot??