wat u going to do this weekend?Originally posted by udontknowme:here now not morning not night
cannot see the sun moon or stars
tonight supposed to have havoc weather
actually, walking in ice pellets is i think addictive...feel like doing it again
i think i need to be shot
pitot missing someone??
not occasionally.Originally posted by ^tamago^:but at least u get to eat good food occasionally right?
i shy....
ur parents married quite young lei..![]()
i read it as 'campy of love' and went WTF?????Originally posted by Pitot:tsk. tonight very emotional because i nearly cried while i watched the last episode of under the canopy of love just now.
nikki just reminds me of someone. aiya not worth it la.
nikki![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=237517Originally posted by udontknowme:i read it as 'campy of love' and went WTF?????![]()
its the hongkong show right???
HAVE TO WORK ON THE DAMN ESSAY!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat u going to do this weekend?![]()
whoa, so good....Originally posted by udontknowme:not occasionally.
every day
oh well...nothing is ever all good or all bad i guess...
MAI SHY...MAI SHYYYY~~~![]()
no. my dad married at am average age
my mom married at a...not so average age...
i guess
i dun feel sleepy lei.....Originally posted by udontknowme:HAVE TO WORK ON THE DAMN ESSAY!!!!!!
basket...
have not been reading the books...
eh...ur not at work ah??
then how come not sleeping??
nowadays dont know where you are anymore...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun feel sleepy lei.....
oh basket i have to go to a zoo outing tml morning.......
i reckon if i stay a while more, i could get breakfast before i sleep....
i'm not at work, but i'm staying up to try to hack some server....
miss until cant sleep????Originally posted by laurence82:stupid question
i miss some oldbies mah![]()
of cuzOriginally posted by udontknowme:miss until cant sleep????![]()
u were very close to them ???
yucksOriginally posted by laurence82:of cuz
yandaos mah
excuse meOriginally posted by udontknowme:yucks
ur the kind of girl who chooses guys based on their looks one ar?????
okOriginally posted by laurence82:excuse me
they all very nice one lor
as in they no come sgforums crap with meOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok
thats better...
where are they anyways??
u cannot sms/PM/MSN/email them meh??
looks like brute force isn't working.....Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
EXCUSE ME?????????
what time have to go zoo??
i used to like to go to the kids area with the chicks...![]()
how come nowadays you dont sleep at night...
sooooo...Originally posted by laurence82:as in they no come sgforums crap with me
all we have here is one silly bowl of noodle![]()
noodles is good.......Originally posted by laurence82:as in they no come sgforums crap with me
all we have here is one silly bowl of noodle![]()
wastedOriginally posted by udontknowme:sooooo...
too bad for you...???![]()
mai angry...mai angry...
all you have to do is treat fifi high tea and i will get banned!!![]()
ssshh...........miss me also no need to announce mah.Originally posted by laurence82:stupid question
i miss some oldbies mah![]()
OF COURSE IT IS!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:noodles is good.......![]()