cannot buy sentosa cove leh..Originally posted by SGpork:only 2 pple won the toto rite...
5.2m ?![]()
that is more than a 3 storey bunglow here!
the sense of satisfaction of owning one is so great that I can live without a sports car...Originally posted by SGpork:lol..
worth it meh...u dont stay at home all the time also...
i rather buy a sports car and a 5 room flat...then enjoy life![]()
got~!! one still alive and the other one closed leOriginally posted by SGpork:quite surpise i dont see any thread like...
what u gonna do if u won the toto...
is there? maybe i havent come across any![]()
maybe thats u...Originally posted by sunny6110:the sense of satisfaction of owning one is so great that I can live without a sports car...![]()
oh isit?Originally posted by sunny6110:got~!! one still alive and the other one closed le![]()
dunno leh... roughly 10m|n loOriginally posted by SGpork:so how much is a unit in the setosa cove since u say 5m also not enough
u tio mark liao.....Originally posted by sunny6110:wah!!!! y my mac thread kena locked??
it's not abt food leh...
it's abt mac ye ye n my crap...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u tio mark liao.....![]()
feel like having you meanOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah I feel like a double cheeseburger now, or should I go for french toast?![]()
I had early dinner mah, of course feel like having a double cheeseburger.Originally posted by TehJarVu:feel like having you mean
or you feel like you are a cheeseburger?![]()
lazy to go then call for delivery lohOriginally posted by ditzy:I had early dinner mah, of course feel like having a double cheeseburger.Hong Kong cafe nearer than mac leh.
No, I very on one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:lazy to go then call for delivery loh
me having aik cheong teh tarik now![]()
so it is near kovan?Originally posted by ditzy:No, I very on one.Considering where I'm staying now, its supper valley here.
That day i was having dinner then kfc delivery rang my doorbell and asked if I ordered, I replied no. Then he say have, he read out the unit number, I say its next door and pointed at my unit number, he say sorry and paiseh. i was like WTF?!?!?