If I walk fast, 7mins, if I stroll, 10mins.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so it is near kovan?![]()
ahhhhh. missed it.Originally posted by SGpork:30 mins more to another show
guess show![]()
so have you decided on what to eat?Originally posted by ditzy:If I walk fast, 7mins, if I stroll, 10mins.![]()
Yeah, either a bag of chips or a packet of myojo ramen.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so have you decided on what to eat?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No, I very on one.Considering where I'm staying now, its supper valley here.
That day i was having dinner then kfc delivery rang my doorbell and asked if I ordered, I replied no. Then he say have, he read out the unit number, I say its next door and pointed at my unit number, he say sorry and paiseh. i was like WTF?!?!?
why dun go punggol nasi lemak?Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, either a bag of chips or a packet of myojo ramen.![]()
very on ge piOriginally posted by ditzy:Yeah, either a bag of chips or a packet of myojo ramen.![]()
noteds.........Originally posted by Manager433:Sorry guys, I totally forgotten about the magic numbers.
stop living in denial!Originally posted by TehJarVu:very on ge pi
i had too much nissin these 2 days
had laksa yesterday
and chilli crab today
flavour that is![]()
Late already lar, very dangerous lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:very on ge pi
i had too much nissin these 2 days
had laksa yesterday
and chilli crab today
flavour that is![]()
no. thankfully.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so the 3014 who jumped? not A level student hor?
this is age of macdonaldisation and instantnoodlenity, so this is what you getOriginally posted by ^tamago^:stop living in denial!![]()
\Originally posted by TehJarVu:so the 3014 who jumped? not A level student hor?
then why am i eating cai png at this hour?Originally posted by TehJarVu:this is age of macdonaldisation and instantnoodlenity, so this is what you get![]()
on friday at woodlands.... the old lady was injured....Originally posted by bluewinged:\
noopi got people jump arh?![]()
when manager dishes out magic number, it's usually got people jump lor...Originally posted by bluewinged:\
noopi got people jump arh?![]()
training command? i think is the division that handles training, which includes police academy..........Originally posted by bluewinged:anyone can tell me wad is TRACOM?read it from police website
take umbrella along lohOriginally posted by ditzy:Late already lar, very dangerous lar.![]()