wah so matrix one the namesOriginally posted by ditzy:I'm under the fcuking ground.Walk right, end up chromos, walk straight end up helios, walk left end up nanos.
Eh, you so smart! One of the blocks also called matrix, i think thats the one with the foodcourt. Nabeh, the price of teh and teh c there no diff one, cheebai.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so matrix one the names
wat u doing under that road?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm under the fcuking ground.Walk right, end up chromos, walk straight end up helios, walk left end up nanos.
matrixOriginally posted by ditzy:Eh, you so smart! One of the blocks also called matrix, i think thats the one with the foodcourt. Nabeh, the price of teh and teh c there no diff one, cheebai.![]()

SecretOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wat u doing under that road?
he can plant bombs if he wants to, very dangerousOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wat u doing under that road?
I'll plant listerine in your penang prawn noodles.Originally posted by TehJarVu:he can plant bombs if he wants to, very dangerous![]()
plant it down your own throat lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I'll plant listerine in your penang prawn noodles.![]()
si gui.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:u should go n sleep...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:plant it down your own throat lah![]()
si birdface.........Originally posted by ditzy:You should throw your ipod away.![]()
i dun use itunes on windows remember? but i always head for the options.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago dun wan to teach me how to switch my itune to D drive ah?
issit too tedious? too risky?
shall i go on msn?![]()
he only wans chiuOriginally posted by SGpork:teh n tamago omg![]()
new couple![]()
sob sobOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun use itunes on windows remember? but i always head for the options.....
next time bring ur laptop out i show u easier.....![]()
wa kaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he only wans chiu![]()
following tamago's patternOriginally posted by SGpork:wa kao
chiu also come out liao
teh
wat happen to u!!![]()
yea u realiseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:following tamago's pattern![]()