u can change ur music directory to one in the D drive mah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mean C drive got 2.74 GB
D drive got 9.21 GB
left
total i think is 20GB
but itune shd be in C drive........
sians....
oh wow die die must have gps?Originally posted by ^tamago^:bluetooth GPS ownself buy... $160....
at airport there are no other wireless other than starhub... even starbucks and macdonald's can't offer cos the airport mgmt have agreement with starhub..... tat's why they provide LAN points at airport T2 macs... dunno still there or not....
i also dun have starhub password... LLST lor...![]()
liddat also song? thot you bzbz these days?Originally posted by ditzy:I don't have to register, log on and read the threads there you know?![]()
o issit? can teach me how to change??Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can change ur music directory to one in the D drive mah..![]()
Busy? More like bored to tears.Originally posted by TehJarVu:liddat also song? thot you bzbz these days?![]()
oh you have to go on-site ah?Originally posted by ditzy:Busy? More like bored to tears.I think my next working location might be at orchard turn or marina sands.
I believe that's the whole point of my job.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh you have to go on-site ah?
no wonder cannot slack at sgf liaosOriginally posted by ditzy:I believe that's the whole point of my job.Currently I'm stationed somewhere deep underground in biopolis, there is no hp reception where I am, even if my phone has 2 antennas, its pointless.
dunno wat is thisOriginally posted by FireIce:
can..when u go into itune..u click on the music whereby u can see all the song in ur ipod..not the playlist or what ..Originally posted by TehJarVu:mine also 4gb
huh? pork pork also only got 60 songs!?!!!!!!
i wd hv thot pork pork have many more songs than that
by the way, put inside ipod liao can delete the songs away or not ah?
i supposed can right?
but wonder how........
oic thksOriginally posted by SGpork:can..when u go into itune..u click on the music whereby u can see all the song in ur ipod..not the playlist or what ..
is the icon u click liao can see all the songs in ur ipid 1
then u del from there lo
if u del from playlist or the folder u create
no use 1![]()
Slack? Even finding a clean spot to sit down is a chore.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder cannot slack at sgf liaos
i'm going overseas mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh wow die die must have gps?
wah do installation(???) for them then next time can put in resume then impressive impressive loh?Originally posted by ditzy:Slack? Even finding a clean spot to sit down is a chore.Do you have any idea how many floors I have to traverse to get to the nearest restroom?
But biopolis is such a beautiful place, when you're there, you feel like you're in another country.I took a peek into one of their basement labs, wow so sterile clean like those horror movies that takes place in labs liddat.
Gives me the creeps when I look into them man.
which block?Originally posted by ditzy:I believe that's the whole point of my job.Currently I'm stationed somewhere deep underground in biopolis, there is no hp reception where I am, even if my phone has 2 antennas, its pointless.
it's somewhere in the options..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:o issit? can teach me how to change??![]()
Finishing already lar, moving out in 2 weeks or so, dunno will go where, sekali orchard turn.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah do installation(???) for them then next time can put in resume then impressive impressive loh?
so die die also have to lun your pee for a bright future![]()
I'm under the fcuking ground.Originally posted by ^tamago^:which block?![]()
wat options?Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's somewhere in the options..........![]()