haha, i know biOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:nong jiu si e gang du . nong xiao de fa ??? ??
cena niang e bi
understand shanghainese![]()
SB is widely used . i tihnk u r a sbOriginally posted by menoob:haha, i know bi
in online games, prc people always scold Sha Bi (SB)
no, i m notOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:SB is widely used . i tihnk u r a sb
where la ?? tell me ??Originally posted by harrier73:i not saying that all sg are angels but those from china are must worst off. If you travel frequently. you would have notice that most sales assitance wouldn't want to approach chinese because in their mind all chinese are fro chinese but once if they know you are from sg. they will open up to you and tell you stories off those chinaman
SB stand for sha bi . sha means foolish�Bstupid . B means girl's that place ,vagina .Originally posted by silvercap:What is "SB"?
Sunny Boy?
their taxi also special one right? got a transparent acrylic cubicle surrounding the driver...to prevent him from being robbed. lolOriginally posted by ceecookie:btw they have bad taxi flagging ettiquete.
They dont bother if the taxi(stopping to pick passenger up) is nearer u anot and they hurry to the taxi.
When we wanted to get in to a taxi near us,a PRC woman hurried to it right in front of us and it became her's.
So i repeated her behavior to another stupid PRC and guess what,that woman didnt mind at all LOL
Originally posted by ceecookie:btw they have bad taxi flagging ettiquete.
They dont bother if the taxi(stopping to pick passenger up) is nearer u anot and they hurry to the taxi.
When we wanted to get in to a taxi near us,a PRC woman hurried to it right in front of us and it became her's.
So i repeated her behavior to another stupid PRC and guess what,that woman didnt mind at all LOL
Originally posted by harrier73:i not saying that all sg are angels but those from china are must worst off. If you travel frequently. you would have notice that most sales assitance wouldn't want to approach chinese because in their mind all chinese are fro chinese but once if they know you are from sg. they will open up to you and tell you stories off those chinaman
Originally posted by silvercap:~I remember last year I went to Shanghai, in shoping center, when I came to the cashier, there is 1 customer(aunty) queueing in front of me, she drop a coin, so I help her pick it up and past to her. She never say thank you never mine, but stare on me fiercely like I kill her parents.
~When I ask for direction with the Police, he said this is not his business, then he face to the sky, pretend never hear me.
~China ppl love to cut queue, if u dun fight back, they thought u are coward.
~When u sitting inside MRT, most of the time got some Ah Beng throw u namecard(a kind of SPAM Ad), he dun care u like it or not, very ignorant.
~When Ah Beng saw u look like foreigner, they will follow u, stalk u and point u to his "black shop", sometimes very scary.
~In China, most of the restaurant have no service charge, but they want to earn extra $$$, so they pack the chopstick together with the wet tissue nicely, seal it into a plastic beg, so customer are force to buy the wet tissue if he want to use chopstick, damn greedy Chinaman.
~ My Japanese friend wish to set up a new company, the officer ask for "kopi" money, other wise very difficult to get license.
China gave me very bad impression, I hate China.
btw, after watch this clip, u will agree what I'm saying.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMFnWdqHboE
aiya.Originally posted by dreameryb:Looks like the pot is calling the kettle black... If you are so gracious yourself, you would never resort to that, under any circumstances.
stupidOriginally posted by ceecookie:btw they have bad taxi flagging ettiquete.
Originally posted by hellomotosxq:u r a SB, U SHOULD KNOW IT![]()
SINGAPORE IS NOT THE "SON OF CHINA".Originally posted by hellomotosxq:singapore is the son of china . do not scold ur parents
cos ur mom was raped by prc ??. hey . come on . past la .Originally posted by allentyb:i hate PRC people![]()
i absolutely hate to say this.....but i agree...Originally posted by hellomotosxq:it is funny for chinese singapore always say singapore is not chinese country but multi- race country while chinese take up almostly 80% of all ppl .
so why malay always say malaysia is a malay country or islam country while malay only take up over 50% .
u feel inferior??l