NUTSOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:customer(aunty) queueing in front of me, she drop a coin, she I help her pick it up and past to her. She never say thank you never mine, but stare on me fiercely like I kill her parents.
~When I ask for direction with the Police, he said this is not his business, then he face to the sky, pretend never hear me.
=====================
u singaporean not like this ??? i never been to sg . but i heard from other ppl that when china ppl ask a singaporean for help with mandarin . u ppl always do not ignore them .
same , same . stupid u .
I can't be bothered to read other posts but it's not China that is lousy, it's your mentality that is lousy and your knowledge of China is almost closed to zero. Period.Originally posted by silvercap:~I remember last year I went to Shanghai, in shoping center, when I came to the cashier, there is 1 customer(aunty) queueing in front of me, she drop a coin, so I help her pick it up and past to her. She never say thank you never mine, but stare on me fiercely like I kill her parents.
~When I ask for direction with the Police, he said this is not his business, then he face to the sky, pretend never hear me.
~China ppl love to cut queue, if u dun fight back, they thought u are coward.
~When u sitting inside MRT, most of the time got some Ah Beng throw u namecard(a kind of SPAM Ad), he dun care u like it or not, very ignorant.
~When Ah Beng saw u look like foreigner, they will follow u, stalk u and point u to his "black shop", sometimes very scary.
~In China, most of the restaurant have no service charge, but they want to earn extra $$$, so they pack the chopstick together with the wet tissue nicely, seal it into a plastic beg, so customer are force to buy the wet tissue if he want to use chopstick, damn greedy Chinaman.
~ My Japanese friend wish to set up a new company, the officer ask for "kopi" money, other wise very difficult to get license.
China gave me very bad impression, I hate China.
btw, after watch this clip, u will agree what I'm saying.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMFnWdqHboE
-------------------Originally posted by hellomotosxq:it is funny for chinese singapore always say singapore is not chinese country but multi- race country while chinese take up almostly 80% of all ppl .
so why malay always say malaysia is a malay country or islam country while malay only take up over 50% .
u feel inferior??l
that must never equate to Chinese rule.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:it is funny for chinese singapore always say singapore is not chinese country but multi- race country while chinese take up almostly 80% of all ppl .
so why malay always say malaysia is a malay country or islam country while malay only take up over 50% .
u feel inferior??l
So, are u 1 of those lousy chinese from mainland China, since u understand China so well?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I can't be bothered to read other posts but it's not China that is lousy, it's your mentality that is lousy and your knowledge of China is almost closed to zero. Period.
You and stookie are the same mould. Mould like you guys are just a waste of space in this society.
Originally posted by ChairmanJay:agreed. even those china *woof woof* working/studying in singapore i also hate them
i do not careOriginally posted by 02tonyl:silvercap keeps using the word chinaman
isnt it a racist word ?
Originally posted by 02tonyl:silvercap keeps using the word chinaman
isnt it a racist word ?
so, what type of mould are u? Sorry, studying mould by the name of hellomotosxq is not my expertise.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:so, what type of mould are u?
~ spit on the plane? ---------now still have
~ cut queue? rude? take bus dun buy ticket? --------many
~ sell poison food for ppl to earn big $$? ----------still have
~ disregard the law? ---------many
~ selfishness? ----------------everywhere
~ ur brethren naked on the street, be raped, u laugh at her instead of help her? -----------wtf??