after seeing this show i am a bit reserved about the death sentence.Originally posted by c0mplex:he didn't die lah... should be heywire...
I think this show is to ask how the government was controlled, not commenting about death sentence.Originally posted by dragg:after seeing this show i am a bit reserved about the death sentence.
damn scary to be waiting to die.
read the last word properly you whore.Originally posted by c0mplex:he didn't die lah... should be heywire...
she never die. watch season 2 already. kinda stupid for season 2. should not be called prison break. should be escaping after prison break.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:sara died?!
haha, i agree but he got the very 'zai' look.Originally posted by dragg:who do you dislike most?
i really cannot stand kellerman's lan jiao face. i also dislike c-note's attitude.
yeaOriginally posted by GenX:episode 19 out liao
well for me i feel it is getting more exciting,cos can never know how they are going to break free from the rouge govt esp since now even the govt side will likely get a makeover from the action by kellermanOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:yea
but i feel its getting quite boring... season one more exciting
Originally posted by peeehead:in the end. C-Note became a notorious serial rapist, Scofield became a beggar, Lincoln got shot in the head when he tried robbing a 7-11 store and T-Bag lost his other hand.
wth?Originally posted by peeehead:in the end. C-Note became a notorious serial rapist, Scofield became a beggar, Lincoln got shot in the head when he tried robbing a 7-11 store and T-Bag lost his other hand.
bullshit.Originally posted by peeehead:in the end. C-Note became a notorious serial rapist, Scofield became a beggar, Lincoln got shot in the head when he tried robbing a 7-11 store and T-Bag lost his other hand.
chairman of the 'company'? i remember someone calling him mr president... not very sure thouOriginally posted by GenX:hope the identity of that boss of bill kim be known soon
you just watched on tv ah?well more surprises coming your way soonOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:damn veronica died!![]()
second episode of season 2 got show he got the 5 million meh?Originally posted by hobochua:I just finished watching the second episode of season two....Damn nice man..........Kellerman nearly killed himself...Sara getting 12 years jail term.....
Micheal got the 5 million.....![]()