nope that is the second last episode (ie ep21)Originally posted by aviator:second episode of season 2 got show he got the 5 million meh?
i agree...too must twist liao...really is too much...by far the most twists in a show that i have ever watched...disappointing ending...Originally posted by ermintham:sian leh...too many twist until sian....if they really go until s5 then i wun watch..too draggy....
s1 was nice...
season 1 is the best.Originally posted by seow:wathed season 1 ep 1 on star world, liap bo kiu.![]()
yeah, season 2 was full of unexpected twists.Originally posted by monoslayer:season 1 is the best.![]()
waiting for season 3...Originally posted by ermintham:s3 returnin sept 17
I bought those DVDs in Singapore.The prison guards were really blurr like sotong in most episodes.I was looking for '24 hours' DVDs from 1st season ...where to get???Originally posted by dragg:anyone following this tv series?
Originally posted by monoblam:summary for S2
those who neh watch yet look away cos heavy spoilers ahead.
tweener died
abrussi died
haywire died
president reynolds' brother commit suicide
president reynolds step down
c-note free with his family
t bag caught in Panama
micheal gets locked in Panamanian prison
sara free
burrows free
sucre on the run; girlfriend kidnapped and hidden by bellick
kellerman to be tried for serving ss
bellick in Panamanian jail (probable death sentence; framed by t bag)
mahone in Panamanian jail
and it doesnt get any better with each season
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Abruzzi is the coolest amongst the whole lot.