i dunno lehOriginally posted by wqtrigger:haha, ctstalin you haven't collect but you know your results already anot? if not then all the best for tmr okay! hahaha.
People told me to try not to take june paper, so I guess I'll take their advice.Originally posted by wqtrigger:i think too late to register for june liao ah if im not wrong, and june papers are supposedly harder.. you can call up the relevant authorities to check though..
edit: i dont know if they even offer june papers, but i may be wrong.. if science subjects still have to take all those practicals (won't be taking SPA)
the one tt nobardie wants lohOriginally posted by Aocial:People told me to try not to take june paper, so I guess I'll take their advice.
Ya I think I also going for practical paper because my SPA performance was way too lousy..
Anyone know what's the most easiest course to get into?![]()
What are those?Originally posted by FireIce:the one tt nobardie wants loh
but then, will u want?
The usual suspects.Originally posted by asasempai:can someone tell me wad are the hot courses in nus ntu and smu??
at least can be mentally prepared. lol
NUS- Chemical Engrg also very hot. Those who got in all have 4AsOriginally posted by jeremymjr:The usual suspects.
NUS: Medicine, Dentistry, Law
NTU: Accountancy, Mass Comms, Business
SMU: Business, Economics (all the investment banker wannabes)![]()
BBB B3Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so ctstalin results how/?
hmmz not bad wor.Originally posted by ctstalin:BBB B3
lots of bees
i oso dunno lehOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz not bad wor.
so what course you want to B in?
dunno i out of touch le. Biochem? since you so fated with B.Originally posted by ctstalin:i oso dunno leh
wat course am i qualified?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dunno i out of touch le. Biochem? since you so fated with B.
zz you go collect results never ask ask here.........Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
when start applying ar?![]()
forgot mahOriginally posted by hisoka:zz you go collect results never ask ask here.........
nus is tuesday or wed it hink the rest dunno![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:forgot mah
its 3 days after the release of the result....
read the booklet....the process is so complicated![]()
should be 3 WORKING days after the release of results ba... that means... on this coming Thursday we can start registering..Originally posted by ctstalin:forgot mah
its 3 days after the release of the result....
read the booklet....the process is so complicated![]()
BBB can go alotta things liao loh......Originally posted by ctstalin:i oso dunno leh
wat course am i qualified?![]()
dun teach him bad things lahOriginally posted by FireIce:BBB can go alotta things liao loh......
but wats ur interest relli?
sign on army?
heheheheh
Economics at SMU is really that hot meh? I only know Accountancy is hot. Then what is the minimum requirement for getting into SMU Economics? So now it is all a matter of supply & demand then...Originally posted by jeremymjr:The usual suspects.
NUS: Medicine, Dentistry, Law
NTU: Accountancy, Mass Comms, Business
SMU: Business, Economics (all the investment banker wannabes)![]()
i heard last yr batch (this yr yr1) most of them got at least 2 A...Originally posted by Lovelorn?:Economics at SMU is really that hot meh? I only know Accountancy is hot. Then what is the minimum requirement for getting into SMU Economics? So now it is all a matter of supply & demand then...