yes...and who are you btwOriginally posted by Aldehyde:ctstalin...r u from 0905?
Not sayingOriginally posted by ctstalin:yes...and who are you btw![]()
oh oh 0905 haha i just realised aj yearbook was in that plastic bag (slow i know) im gonna try to identify you xDOriginally posted by ctstalin:yes...and who are you btw![]()
wqtrigger u from wad class??Originally posted by wqtrigger:oh oh 0905 haha i just realised aj yearbook was in that plastic bag (slow i know) im gonna try to identify you xD
dun regret can liaoOriginally posted by ctstalin:sign on army![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:To hell with whether one's from top 5 JC or not! I've known folks who climbed from O' 15 points to 4As in A'!
u kidding? biz is one of the harder to enter courses...Originally posted by hisoka:arts not easy wor. they expect you to vomit out the words inthe notes and readings. and that includes the references
business really so hard to go in"?
Not only small intake. Most students there are 4 As students. Go figure.Originally posted by shinta:u kidding? biz is one of the harder to enter courses...
cos of the small intake..
cos it varies according to the quota and oso the performance of the entire cohort........Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:how to calculate university score ah? the uni websites also say what percentage the a levels scores will take up nvr give us a breakdown on like getting an A= how many marks....
Originally posted by wqtrigger:heh heh i *think* i know who ctstalin is liao, if ct stands for the only ct i see in his class hahaha.
take wad result? U mean u haven collect yet? And yes, wqtrigger u r smart... the 2 key letters towards ctstalin's identity are c and t !!!Originally posted by ctstalin:i jus called my form tcher.... tmr morning can go take result liao![]()
i nt in sinkapore how to take...jus came back yest nite niaOriginally posted by Aldehyde:take wad result? U mean u haven collect yet? And yes, wqtrigger u r smart... the 2 key letters towards ctstalin's identity are c and t !!!
so sad. why so lousy?Originally posted by SexyChin:Not only small intake. Most students there are 4 As students. Go figure.