-.- yes, i am from one of those jcs.. my words were merely emphasis on other jcs', esp mjc's, progress.. you dun have to curse me.. besides, syllabus change, now we have the H1/H2/H3 system.. so that's not really the results i can possibly get no matter how badly i score.. hope you'll apologise though.. wasn't very nice of you to say such a thing..
Originally posted by Classyfied:
_l_
fu[/b]ck u understand?
i m sure u will get a EEE for ur A's
trust me
u will have ur assed pawned nxt year
as if ur from the top 5 jcs.. [/b]
mebbe i retakingOriginally posted by Aocial:GirlBut sian everyone I know in my year qualify for Uni, so I'm pretty much left alone. Whatever ba...have to go back to TYS and stuff again...
Anyone interested in setting up some support group?![]()
so wats ur GP grade?Originally posted by Aldehyde:Hey hey, anyone know what is e "cut-off" for chem eng??? I got all As but did badly for GP... wad r e chance of me entering chem eng???
can retake old syllabusOriginally posted by Hocklez:but remember, those retaking, it is new syllabus now. H1, H2, H3...
appeal is a waste of time.......and moneyOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:i wanna do law.. but my gp missed by 1 grade. i got b4..
is it possible to appeal?
he enlist-ED liao ... hehexOriginally posted by wqtrigger:yeahh moe still offers old syllabus for private candidates till 2008..
chelzea when you enlisting?
(assuming you're a guy)
quite safe.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:is AABC possible to go into archi?
shd be okOriginally posted by Dualextremes:hi i'm kind of lost here because i want to go nus but they are not willing to release the rough aggregate points.
basically i got a,b,c and c6 for gp. will i be able to go to engineering courses like electrical or computing. and what's the cut off point for business. thanks
good luck.Originally posted by ctstalin:i jus came back from oversea...haven't take result
sure do badly de![]()
good luck. i'm sure you did wellOriginally posted by ctstalin:i jus came back from oversea...haven't take result
sure do badly de![]()
Good luck, taking on monday right? All the best!Originally posted by ctstalin:i jus came back from oversea...haven't take result![]()
what are the stats? how u get them anw?Originally posted by Boyish84:Top 5 JCs still doing relatively well. Just that some got pwned by GP. National average for GP down by quite a significant number this year.